Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
Оценки: 551
Рецензии: 68

О курсе

This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

HM

Apr 24, 2019

This course on the fundamentals of Kubernetes from Google Cloud is a good start for anyone interested in the topics of containers and Kubernetes Engine in the cloud.

TP

Aug 09, 2019

Good introduction, I really liked the qwiklabs, the scenarios were better on avarage compared to previous GCP-related courses I have taken on coursera.

Фильтр по:

51–67 из 67 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

автор: Terry L

May 22, 2019

강의를 듣는내내 이해가 안됐는데... 문제를 풀기가 어려웠다.

автор: Dave B

Jun 23, 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

автор: Juan P P

Jun 29, 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

автор: veeraganesh

Jul 11, 2019

Some stuff is repetative and sounds like GCP advert in some instances

автор: Brendan M

Jul 11, 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

автор: Gabriel F

Jul 22, 2019

Good introduction to all the GKE and k8s environment. It would have be better for me to focus a little more on k8s itself and then show how GKE make eveything easier but still a good intro to the fundamentals

автор: Vikas M

Aug 05, 2019

Thanks for coursera for sharing the knowledge of GKE and sessions and Materials are very good . If there are more examples labs that would be help full for the more

автор: Nagarjuna P

Aug 13, 2019

Great explanation about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine architecture. Need mpre advanced details about GKE. Kudos to mentors

автор: Oscar J M Z

Aug 20, 2019

The concepts were explained very clearly. You can find lots of contents about the topic on internet, but it is difficult to get accurate and specific information. In my opinion, this was possible thanks to the broad experience the instructors have in the field.

автор: Stefan A

Aug 23, 2019

Bad explanation of containers. Too fast, almost no depth. The Kubernetes part was on a high level though.

автор: Luvsanbyamba B

Aug 27, 2019

too easy

автор: KimNamho

May 23, 2019

thank you

автор: Roman R

Jul 02, 2019

I don't think I fully understood how to work with Kubernetes on Google cloud.

автор: Pradeep R

Jun 01, 2019

Good course. But I was not able to take the assignments on my chromebook. Not sure why the labs and assignments are not compatible on my chromebook. I need to carry my large laptop everywhere to study and do the labs.

Surprising its a google course and not availabe on Google Chromebook

автор: Vadzim T

Jul 23, 2019

to basic

автор: Krzysztof Z

Aug 12, 2019

I believe this part of course shall include Docker / K8s features only. Once again, repeating basic Cloud Console features is just boring for experienced peoples.

автор: Cliff W

Sep 05, 2019

Too many bugs with QwikLabs; can't complete the course.