Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,476
Рецензии: 185

О курсе

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. Note: Those seeking an abbreviated overview of Kubernetes may want to consider Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

HH

Mar 25, 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE

Sep 18, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 181 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

автор: Debansu S

Apr 02, 2020

Decent Coverage of the topic. Well paced and well presented by the instructors. Labs gives nice hands on exposure as well.

автор: Nikolajus K

Feb 28, 2020

Great course! Properly explained foundations of K8S and I really like the possibility of applying the theory in practice.

автор: Gustavo A V D S

Jul 24, 2019

This was an excellent introduction to understand how GKE works and the main differences between a non-managed Kubernetes

автор: Ugochukwu V U

Aug 15, 2019

I am now familiar with the fundamentals of GKE and I hope to utilize my knowledge in developing useful solutions.

автор: vince r

Jan 11, 2020

Great course for amazing tech, the lecturers were great as always. I find Mr Jones enjoyable to follow. Thanks.

автор: Francois V

May 23, 2020

Really interesting; with a short review of the previous course at the beginning and all the information ne

автор: THEN A

Aug 08, 2019

Great Course for whom want to know the basic operation or fundamental of Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE).

автор: Bivu B

Jan 02, 2020

Great Course to clear your concept. Then you can read the doc to go deeper and deeper.

Thanks Courserea

автор: Charles A

Sep 23, 2019

Thank you for making this free! The material is great and easy to understand for beginner like me. :)

автор: Serhan A

Jun 30, 2019

Kubernetes is difficult to understand. Thanks Google Cloud team for this through foundations course.

автор: Hidehiko K

Sep 30, 2019

The course material was super clear! The lab was very helpful in understanding the course material.

автор: Devin S C

Aug 20, 2020

It was a great course and I learned a lot, it was easy to follow and the labs are very cool.

автор: nada

May 06, 2020

The course is really informative and breakdown the kubernetes architecture in a simple way

автор: Dumindu h

Jul 18, 2020

Very student friendly Course labs,resources are very useful for effective learnability

автор: Vijay

Nov 10, 2019

Amazing knowledge transfer sessions and absolutely loved the lab access.. Thanks a ton

автор: kavita

Jan 10, 2020

This course helped me in understanding the basic concepts of Kubernetes using GKE.

автор: CARLOS A A R

Jul 30, 2020

Excelente recurso para aprender los fundamentos de kubernetes y el manejo de GKE

автор: Priyanto

Apr 18, 2020

Thank you, nice to the lesson for learn container and kubernetes fundamentals

автор: Martin G L

Jul 11, 2019

Really like this courses. Even if I was already an experienced K8S user/admin

автор: Putcha L N R

Dec 09, 2019

Amazing place to learn Kubernetes!! Talks about the fundamentals so well! :D

автор: Nikhil K

Jun 08, 2020

great course , It leads to me have a brief knowledge of kubernetes on cloud

автор: Takafumi H

Jul 22, 2019

Very easy to follow lessons, and labs provide nice introductory experience.

автор: Yongseok J

May 18, 2019

this course is really easy and helpful to learn what is Kubernetes Engine.

автор: Achal S

May 01, 2020

Perfect course material and excellent trainers.

Thanks again Coursera....

автор: Rama S V

May 21, 2019

Quite a good course to start with. Waiting to complete the next 2 levels