Chevron Left
Вернуться к Construction Scheduling

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Construction Scheduling от партнера Колумбийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,347
Рецензии: 248

О курсе

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Лучшие рецензии

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

Dec 24, 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 246 отзывов о курсе Construction Scheduling

автор: Emma W

Aug 18, 2017

very good

автор: Deepak M

Jun 22, 2017

excellent

автор: Efraim J R B O

Oct 04, 2020

Great!!

автор: FAHAD A K

Jun 22, 2020

Best

автор: Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good

автор: Joven C

May 25, 2017

gOOD

автор: Filippos F

Nov 30, 2019

A+

автор: shanmuga r

Dec 30, 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

автор: kumar s k

Sep 23, 2020

It would be more helpful if we get explained about the schedule of a Real-world project or any the industry experts worked on from start to end.

Everything is good but the primavera modules are little clumsy.

автор: cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 27, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

автор: MUHAMMAD U S

Jun 15, 2020

Great course to understand the terminology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

автор: Jason K

Oct 05, 2020

i would have liked more hands on instruction with the scheduling programs. we can purchase these but if you make a mistake, no one is there to grade or help.

автор: Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

автор: Vivek P

Jun 19, 2020

I find this course very interesting and I have learn alot form this . I like the vidoes as they explained the theoretical concepts with examples

автор: Jatin M

Nov 23, 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

автор: Patsy L

Oct 17, 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

автор: Tamir G

Jan 20, 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

автор: Juan P C

Oct 17, 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

автор: Donavan E

Oct 10, 2019

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

автор: Ram j

May 16, 2020

Informative. I would recommend taking the course to understand the basics of construction scheduling.

автор: Erich S

Jul 20, 2020

I like the calculations. The Lean guy, Sam Spata covers too much too fast during his lectures.

автор: Kalamba B

Jul 04, 2020

like this course, but much deeper learning would be more welcome on certain topics. thank you

автор: Elodie T

May 03, 2020

Complete courses, but pity that some of the projection like software modules are bad quality.

автор: joshua w

May 14, 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

автор: Diego A

May 14, 2020

The first three weeks of the course are way too basic and slow to develop.