Chevron Left
Вернуться к Construction Scheduling

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Construction Scheduling от партнера Колумбийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,124
Рецензии: 209

О курсе

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Лучшие рецензии

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

Dec 24, 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 206 отзывов о курсе Construction Scheduling

автор: Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

автор: Liu Y

Oct 29, 2017

thanks a lot

автор: Muhammad S M

May 10, 2020

Thanks Alot

автор: Het S

May 23, 2020

Insightful

автор: Alexander M R S

May 17, 2020

EXECELENTE

автор: JUAN C T S

May 14, 2020

EXCELLENT!

автор: Luis M P A

Jan 03, 2017

Excellent!

автор: Rajiv M

Apr 30, 2020

Fantastic

автор: Bățăgui L S

Apr 18, 2020

Very good

автор: Luis E C D

Aug 31, 2017

Wonderful

автор: Emma W

Aug 18, 2017

very good

автор: Deepak M

Jun 22, 2017

excellent

автор: Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good

автор: Joven C

May 25, 2017

gOOD

автор: Filippos F

Nov 30, 2019

A+

автор: robin r

Mar 27, 2020

Great course, very instructive.

However the videos showing the BIM are not high resolution enough to see what appeared on the software making it a bit hard to follow. For that part it would be better to try the steps dictated by the teacher on a trial version. The BIM part of this course should be more hands on.

The lean part of this course should be more detailed. I would have like to know more about the way to use lean in a boardroom using post it.

The risk management was very interesting. There should be an emphasis in this certification about the fact that a baseline is uncomplete without a risk analysis because the project will always have some delays. I would have like to more hands on how to do a Monte Carlo risk analysis using a simple tool for example Excel.

Thank you all!

автор: shanmuga r

Dec 30, 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

автор: Jude B

Jul 31, 2017

Top of the line course. There's one really boring guy though. Not going to single him out, but it definitely isn't Ibrahim Odeh. One recommendation would be to include the lecture slides for download as down under the Construction Project Management specialization subject.

автор: Daniel E S

Oct 10, 2019

I thought that the course was a bit too simplistic. I would have liked more detailed examples and assignments. Also, it would have been nice to have most of the later slides to print out or copy. Some of the diagrams were a bit tedious to draw.

автор: Oleh O

Apr 28, 2019

Hello! Very interesting course.

Because of practically absence of hands-off materials learning will take a little more time. It will be nice if add practical part to topic about apps for scheduling, even it`ll be free app

автор: Aldo P

Apr 30, 2020

this course gave me a lot of tools and concepts to bring into my professional construction experience. Sometimes i've found some questions too generic and their answers, after a depth analysis, were not well-fitted.

автор: cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 27, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

автор: MUHAMMAD U S

Jul 17, 2019

Great course to understand the termanology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

автор: Muhammad J S

Dec 27, 2016

I am really fascinated by this course and its a first step towards Project Planning and specially Lean Scheduling Its a brilliant and advance method in Construction field.

автор: Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.