Chevron Left
Вернуться к Construction Scheduling

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Construction Scheduling от партнера Колумбийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,742

О курсе

This course focuses on learning how to develop and manage a schedule. The first module provides an overview of the Construction Scheduling course. The second module introduces bar or Gantt charts and how they are used as scheduling tools. During the third module, learners will create activity precedence diagrams, also referred to as activity on node diagrams, which graphically represent the construction activities in a project and their relationships. The fourth module provides an overview of the types of construction activity relationships encountered in a construction project and how to represent them in an activity precedence diagram. Forward and backward pass calculations are covered in the fifth module, and during the sixth module, Professor Odeh discusses the importance of critical paths, including what it is and why it is important....

Лучшие рецензии

FL

26 дек. 2016 г.

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV

9 сент. 2020 г.

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 329 отзывов о курсе Construction Scheduling

автор: Het S

23 мая 2020 г.

Insightful

автор: Alexander M R S

17 мая 2020 г.

EXECELENTE

автор: Juan C T

14 мая 2020 г.

EXCELLENT!

автор: Luis M P A

3 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent!

автор: SEGU V N K

28 февр. 2022 г.

VERY GOOD

автор: ABDUL I S

29 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Rajiv M

30 апр. 2020 г.

Fantastic

автор: Bățăgui L S

18 апр. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Luis E C D

31 авг. 2017 г.

Wonderful

автор: Emma W

17 авг. 2017 г.

very good

автор: Deepak M

22 июня 2017 г.

excellent

автор: Fariborz B

25 окт. 2021 г.

Perfect

автор: Efraim J R B O

4 окт. 2020 г.

Great!!

автор: MAZAREDO , C D (

26 февр. 2021 г.

none

автор: FAHAD A K

22 июня 2020 г.

Best

автор: Andres Z

15 июня 2017 г.

Good

автор: Joven C

24 мая 2017 г.

gOOD

автор: Filippos F

30 нояб. 2019 г.

A+

автор: Ara

26 февр. 2021 г.

T

автор: shanmuga r

29 дек. 2019 г.

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

автор: Faisal W K

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Its really great to learn basics of scheduling. All the lectures were informative. Specially Scheduling lectures from Dr. Ibrahim and my favourite is Miss Dareen Salama, she always introduces innovative new technologies which is the future of Planning and Scheduling

автор: Kayeye M J

11 мая 2021 г.

I am so thankful that I was able first to find this course here and it has help me to improve my knowledge on project scheduling and what type of modernist or method is beneficial for construction project management

автор: kumar s k

23 сент. 2020 г.

It would be more helpful if we get explained about the schedule of a Real-world project or any the industry experts worked on from start to end.

Everything is good but the primavera modules are little clumsy.

автор: cks.pll@gmail.com

26 нояб. 2016 г.

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

автор: usman s

15 июня 2020 г.

Great course to understand the terminology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.