Chevron Left
Вернуться к Construction Scheduling

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Construction Scheduling от партнера Колумбийский университет

4.8
Оценки: 762
Рецензии: 131

О курсе

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Лучшие рецензии

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 131 отзывов о курсе Construction Scheduling

автор: Edú J C H

Jun 13, 2019

Excelente para programación y control de proyectos.

автор: idris e g

Jun 12, 2019

i learned to many things about the schedule

автор: Terron J D

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent! I was able to expand my current knowledge of construction schedule, the instructors were great in the teachings of this course.

автор: Violeta B

Jun 03, 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

автор: Oleh O

Apr 28, 2019

Hello! Very interesting course.

Because of practically absence of hands-off materials learning will take a little more time. It will be nice if add practical part to topic about apps for scheduling, even it`ll be free app

автор: nken j b

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent course.

автор: Hikmatullah M

Apr 23, 2019

Good course

автор: Elizabeth J

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

автор: MOHAMED A A A

Apr 17, 2019

very usefull material

автор: Mujtaba A

Apr 16, 2019

I have over viewed the Course Content of this Module in Specialization. I am impressed by the Author who designed and organised is so well and perfect. As I know the Author from 1st Module of this specialization, I am very sure that this course deserve a 5-Star rating. I recommend this course for every Project Management Learner.

автор: Bishoy G G A

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

автор: JUNAID A

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent content

автор: Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

автор: Sinan J H

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

автор: ELIDRISSI A

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

автор: Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

автор: Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses

автор: Muhammad I

Jan 26, 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

автор: Vincent T C

Jan 10, 2019

Helpful course course!

автор: Sandra I T

Jan 05, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

автор: JOANA P V

Jan 05, 2019

whas an excellent course. thanks very much

автор: Marcello B

Jan 01, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

автор: justin v

Dec 31, 2018

just take good notes and you'll pass

автор: Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improved my skills

автор: harsh s

Dec 05, 2018

good course!!