Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand and Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand and Product Management от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,794
Рецензии: 393

О курсе

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

SH

Jun 20, 2020

I really loved it, it's fruitful, I firstly thought I would get bored and that it would be heavy, but It's really amazing and I already got info from it that I'll be implementing in my real life.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 393 отзывов о курсе Brand and Product Management

автор: Saurabh B

Oct 30, 2019

Best Marketing Course on the planet which can be applied to practical business problems irrespective of the industry one works in.!!

автор: JIA Y

Oct 12, 2019

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!

автор: Valeria N

Aug 11, 2020

Excelente curso, la explicación de cada tema muy bien detallada y las tareas/cuestionarios son perfectos para aplicar lo aprendido.

автор: Sanjay M

Sep 27, 2020

Great course for any beginner interested in learning the basic art of brand and product management! Well structured and organized!

автор: Angel H

Jul 14, 2019

I´ve learned a lot about brand and product management at a base level. I´m ready to step up my performance in Marketing decisions.

автор: Francois R

Jul 10, 2016

Excellent course taught by a passionated professor. You deserve 6 stars.

I just cannot wait the 2nd course of this specialization.

автор: Ahmed H

Aug 13, 2016

Wonderfully designed course. Everyone should take this course for a good addition to knowledge whether one is a marketer or not.

автор: GURUTEJA K

Aug 15, 2017

Extremely Good in terms of learning. And the real time examples given shows the understanding level of our learnings. Fab stuff

автор: María F L G

May 10, 2020

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí de todo un poco, el profesor se ve que es un experto; me gustaría tomar más cursos con él.

Recomendado.

автор: Ana D

Nov 13, 2018

Very well designed course that is easy to learn. the videos are great and the virtual library articles complements the videos.

автор: Newman O O

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course and presentation by the instructor. I have learned a lot on how to design brand and manage products branding.

автор: Mohit M

May 02, 2020

Eexceptional quality of teaching and adequate study material being provided. Highly Satisfied and motivated with the course.

автор: Pabitra K S

Jul 27, 2020

It was awesome learning experience. I appreciate the methods and tool used for teaching. It was quite interactive sessions.

автор: Marta M

Sep 05, 2018

The course war really good, interesting, everything was explained by examples. The lectures are definitely worth to see.

автор: KAUSTAV K

Apr 25, 2020

It was a nice tour with prof. Baptista and thanks for giving me a proper insight regarding Brand and Product management

автор: Abdus S M

Oct 02, 2017

This course will be very much helpful for those who are interested to learn about Brand and Product Management.........

автор: Aashish P

Sep 20, 2017

Very articulate explanation by the lecturer. It has definitely added few vocabularies in my marketing brand. Thank you!

автор: Sudheer K

Aug 31, 2017

Great leaning experience, Has provided me ample understanding for opportunities of positioning my brands. Thanks Luiz..

автор: Shivangi J

Sep 23, 2020

All the concepts were Very nicely explained. The assessment questions and initial assignments were nicely curated.

автор: Guo X

Mar 15, 2019

The course is well structured. The lecturer is knowledgable and full of passion. It's really good for a beginner!

автор: Satyaveer P

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent course to develop you Brand as an Experience for Customer and among the employees of the organization.

автор: Ахменов Т Т

Aug 02, 2020

It is a great course for everyone who wants to learn on the good examples the importance of brand and marketing

автор: ONURALP A

May 31, 2020

I am so happy to finalize this course. It was very helpful and beneficial. Thanks to our instructor Mr.Baptista

автор: Hassan A

May 26, 2020

Great course. Able to learn the basic of brands and instructor was well prepared and able to articulate well.

автор: Bilge C

Mar 05, 2019

It is a great introductory course and definitely a good guide to build a solid brand and product strategy.