Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand and Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand and Product Management от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,441
Рецензии: 310

О курсе

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 309 отзывов о курсе Brand and Product Management

автор: Smruti M

Jun 29, 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.

автор: khalil s

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing knowledge taken from this course out of an outstanding professor. I've really learned a lot. It added strategic thinking to my reasoning.

автор: Adarsh N S

Jun 12, 2017

Great Course on Brand & Product Management. The course is geared more towards Brand Management & less on Product Management. Enjoyed this course.

автор: Arnon S

Jul 01, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The material was up-to-date, presented in an interesting manner. The quizzes tested knowledge well. Thanks!

автор: Juan P C M

Apr 30, 2020

It was a very interesting course, that gave me a lot of tools in marketing. Luis was a really good professor and very easy to understand.

автор: katherine c

Oct 28, 2019

me costo algo por el ingles sin embargo estoy muy satisfecha por todo lo aprendido tienen muy excelente material de trabajo e informacion

автор: Pradeep K

May 11, 2020

this is a really nice and content full design course for beginners. I have learnt a lot from here. I will recommend to everyone for it.

автор: Aruna V

May 24, 2020

Greetings,Thank-you so much for giving me opportunity to explore and develop my skills and knowledge in marketing mix implementation.

автор: Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course material with good case studies. Would like more reading material with this please, that would be icing on the cake!

автор: Daniel C

Mar 04, 2016

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.

автор: Saurabh B

Oct 30, 2019

Best Marketing Course on the planet which can be applied to practical business problems irrespective of the industry one works in.!!

автор: JIA Y

Oct 12, 2019

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!

автор: Angel H

Jul 14, 2019

I´ve learned a lot about brand and product management at a base level. I´m ready to step up my performance in Marketing decisions.

автор: Francois R

Jul 10, 2016

Excellent course taught by a passionated professor. You deserve 6 stars.

I just cannot wait the 2nd course of this specialization.

автор: Ahmed H

Aug 13, 2016

Wonderfully designed course. Everyone should take this course for a good addition to knowledge whether one is a marketer or not.

автор: GURUTEJA K

Aug 15, 2017

Extremely Good in terms of learning. And the real time examples given shows the understanding level of our learnings. Fab stuff

автор: María F L G

May 10, 2020

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí de todo un poco, el profesor se ve que es un experto; me gustaría tomar más cursos con él.

Recomendado.

автор: Ana D

Nov 13, 2018

Very well designed course that is easy to learn. the videos are great and the virtual library articles complements the videos.

автор: Newman O O

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course and presentation by the instructor. I have learned a lot on how to design brand and manage products branding.

автор: Mohit M

May 02, 2020

Eexceptional quality of teaching and adequate study material being provided. Highly Satisfied and motivated with the course.

автор: Marta M

Sep 05, 2018

The course war really good, interesting, everything was explained by examples. The lectures are definitely worth to see.

автор: KAUSTAV K

Apr 25, 2020

It was a nice tour with prof. Baptista and thanks for giving me a proper insight regarding Brand and Product management

автор: Abdus S M

Oct 02, 2017

This course will be very much helpful for those who are interested to learn about Brand and Product Management.........

автор: Aashish P

Sep 20, 2017

Very articulate explanation by the lecturer. It has definitely added few vocabularies in my marketing brand. Thank you!

автор: Sudheer K

Aug 31, 2017

Great leaning experience, Has provided me ample understanding for opportunities of positioning my brands. Thanks Luiz..