Chevron Left
Вернуться к VR and 360 Video Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе VR and 360 Video Production от партнера Google AR и VR

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 757
Рецензии: 218

О курсе

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

16 июня 2020 г.

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

11 сент. 2018 г.

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Фильтр по:

201–217 из 217 отзывов о курсе VR and 360 Video Production

автор: Md. T S

5 сент. 2020 г.

More practical materials would have been more useful.

автор: Pranathi K

20 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing course! Got to learn a lot of things.

автор: Patrick O

8 сент. 2018 г.

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

автор: Gilbert F

24 окт. 2018 г.

Great course for beginners

автор: siddhesh p l

8 июля 2020 г.

this is excellent course

автор: SIDDHARTH S

12 окт. 2020 г.

the course is nice

автор: HIMANSHU K J

3 сент. 2021 г.

nice

автор: harish k

30 мая 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Simon M

10 окт. 2019 г.

I would have liked more examples in a 360 environment. Not just standard video grabs from other people's 360 work. It's a bit strange that a course about immersive experience is delivered in such an un-immersive way. Watching talking heads is pretty dull. Also this course entirely neglects to mention FCPX. It would have been good to see some linked tutorials that weren't in Premiere.

автор: Amit C

11 сент. 2018 г.

By taking this course, my understanding the basic work flow of 360 video production from planning to execution got strong and what to keep in mind to get the best of your 360 video "Right" at the "Very First Time"

автор: Nicolas A

22 июня 2021 г.

Very introductory course. Certainly complete even if I expected something more. It is also not very up to date. Technologies like 360 cameras progress from year to year and each piece of content ages rapidly.

автор: Sam

9 апр. 2020 г.

It was informative but many elements feel outdated. I wonder if I am really taught about the latest technologies. Many of the videos referred to are at least 2 years old.

автор: Mohd F

28 июня 2020 г.

This course is kind of outdated for 2020 because there are some major changes in last 2 years. Good to begin for gaining the basic concepts and workflow

автор: Shivakumar R

9 нояб. 2020 г.

A beginners guide but was expecting more out of it!

автор: Adala M

6 июня 2020 г.

Could go more in-depth. Very amateur.

автор: Elisavet C

22 февр. 2021 г.

Nice class, fast, but pretty basic

автор: Norberto V

29 мая 2020 г.

basic information