Chevron Left
Вернуться к VR and 360 Video Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе VR and 360 Video Production от партнера Google AR и VR

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 610
Рецензии: 171

О курсе

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Jun 17, 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB

Jun 11, 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Фильтр по:

151–171 из 171 отзывов о курсе VR and 360 Video Production

автор: Daniel M

Feb 22, 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

автор: Stevenson I

May 26, 2020

Good training course for anyone wanting to know the basics of VR and its concepts.

автор: 29 S M

Apr 26, 2020

It is very useful course to me. I like to learn the 360 video camera.Thank you!

автор: Sandeep p

Apr 22, 2020

I felt that a short live 360 video production must be seen in this course.

автор: niharika g

Mar 13, 2020

very infromative. but i wish it had some basic practical lessons as well..

автор: Saud A

Jun 27, 2018

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

автор: Anelia A S

Mar 11, 2018

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

автор: Juanen M

Sep 05, 2019

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

автор: Domenic G

Jul 11, 2018

Good introduction to 360 video definitions and concepts

автор: Md. T S

Sep 05, 2020

More practical materials would have been more useful.

автор: PRANATHI K

Aug 20, 2020

Amazing course! Got to learn a lot of things.

автор: Patrick O

Sep 09, 2018

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

автор: Gilbert F

Oct 25, 2018

Great course for beginners

автор: siddhesh p l

Jul 08, 2020

this is excellent course

автор: harish R

May 30, 2020

Nice

автор: Simon M

Oct 10, 2019

I would have liked more examples in a 360 environment. Not just standard video grabs from other people's 360 work. It's a bit strange that a course about immersive experience is delivered in such an un-immersive way. Watching talking heads is pretty dull. Also this course entirely neglects to mention FCPX. It would have been good to see some linked tutorials that weren't in Premiere.

автор: Amit C

Sep 11, 2018

By taking this course, my understanding the basic work flow of 360 video production from planning to execution got strong and what to keep in mind to get the best of your 360 video "Right" at the "Very First Time"

автор: Sam

Apr 09, 2020

It was informative but many elements feel outdated. I wonder if I am really taught about the latest technologies. Many of the videos referred to are at least 2 years old.

автор: Mohd F

Jun 28, 2020

This course is kind of outdated for 2020 because there are some major changes in last 2 years. Good to begin for gaining the basic concepts and workflow

автор: Adala M

Jun 07, 2020

Could go more in-depth. Very amateur.

автор: Norberto V

May 29, 2020

basic information