Chevron Left
Вернуться к VR and 360 Video Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе VR and 360 Video Production от партнера Google AR и VR

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 628
Рецензии: 179

О курсе

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Jun 17, 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB

Jun 11, 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 178 отзывов о курсе VR and 360 Video Production

автор: Miguel P F B P

Jun 29, 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

автор: Wayne R

May 03, 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

автор: Adrien m

Dec 29, 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

автор: Odette M

Aug 24, 2018

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

автор: Matthew M

Sep 19, 2020

Really interesting. The topics don't feel overwhelming nor does the work seem difficult to learn.

автор: Javier A R M

Apr 29, 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

автор: Muhammad R

Aug 15, 2018

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

автор: Mayaba L

Apr 29, 2020

Really great, really quick and easy to understand. Some of the information is outdated though.

автор: Carlos A M R

Aug 06, 2020

Practical and very clear . A great introduction to the world of VR and 360 video production.

автор: Fadi B

Aug 13, 2020

Very professional and helpful to understand the principles, what to do and what not.

автор: Stephen B

Aug 21, 2019

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox

автор: Suparat K

Jul 08, 2020

This is awesome course. Recommend for everyone who want to explore the basic of VR.

автор: Henry A C

Aug 06, 2020

Nice introduction and important concepts to learn VR and 360 video production.

автор: Ramesh L

May 20, 2020

It was a nice learning experience about VR Production. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks

автор: B F

Jan 08, 2020

Thank you, I enjoyed this introductory course on VR/360 Video Production.

автор: J D

Oct 14, 2019

Some good content, some that is lacking detail but overall a solid course

автор: monica p

Sep 05, 2020

It's a great course, very didactic, very well written!! THANK YOU!!

автор: ARIHARAN

Jun 23, 2020

Good and easy to learn by teachers who teach the course to me.

автор: Cindy S

Oct 19, 2020

An informative and interesting introduction to VR production.

автор: Sunil P

May 02, 2020

Its Awesome, I learned many new things.. Thank you so much..

автор: Kevin B

Jan 10, 2020

This is great content and worth taking the time to complete

автор: Brian S

Sep 12, 2018

Helped me take my 2d experience and realize immersion video

автор: Chris F

Oct 15, 2020

Excellent pacing and excellent further reading materials.

автор: PRANAV .

Mar 28, 2020

it was a nice class i had learned many things from it

автор: Ola

May 04, 2020

Very sufficient knowledge and loved the lectors!