Chevron Left
Вернуться к VR and 360 Video Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе VR and 360 Video Production от партнера Google AR и VR

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 774

О курсе

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

16 июня 2020 г.

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

11 сент. 2018 г.

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 220 отзывов о курсе VR and 360 Video Production

автор: Kolepa P

19 мая 2022 г.

Very Informative and helpful. Gave me a lot of motivation to go out into the field and start creating using VR.

автор: Jonathan A

3 июня 2019 г.

Fast course to understand 360 video production's world, great first step for film producers, directors and crew

автор: Noel T

16 мая 2020 г.

It was really a great experience. I had totally no idea of VR and through this course I learned a lot. Thanks.

автор: JIANG Z

22 окт. 2018 г.

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

автор: Norazlin B J

6 янв. 2022 г.

Help me very much (as beginner) to understand about the VR technology and its video production techniques.

автор: Karsten S

8 янв. 2020 г.

Practical introduction to VR and 360 video. The lessons are short and suit. Good starting point to try it.

автор: Susana G

22 дек. 2018 г.

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

автор: Vishal p

26 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course!

Excellent reading material and videos

Excellent teaching staff. Teachers are professional

автор: Lindemann

3 февр. 2020 г.

Pretty good.. may need to be updated for newer cameras.. but the fundamentals are great in this lesson.

автор: Paulina M D M

2 дек. 2018 г.

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

автор: Cesar A V T

6 сент. 2018 г.

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

автор: Miguel P

29 июня 2018 г.

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

автор: Wayne R

2 мая 2018 г.

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

автор: Adrien m

28 дек. 2017 г.

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

автор: Odette M

24 авг. 2018 г.

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

автор: Matthew M

19 сент. 2020 г.

Really interesting. The topics don't feel overwhelming nor does the work seem difficult to learn.

автор: Javier A R M

29 апр. 2019 г.

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

автор: Muhammad R

15 авг. 2018 г.

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

автор: Mayaba L

29 апр. 2020 г.

Really great, really quick and easy to understand. Some of the information is outdated though.

автор: Carlos A M R

6 авг. 2020 г.

Practical and very clear . A great introduction to the world of VR and 360 video production.

автор: Martin C

22 нояб. 2021 г.

Great course for beginner who wants to learn the fundamental of VR/360 video production.

автор: Pamela R

28 февр. 2022 г.

Lots of good information about building and editing in VR. Just what I was looking for.

автор: Jeet R

29 янв. 2021 г.

Great course! As someone who's beginning to film more in VR, I found it very useful.

автор: Fadi B

13 авг. 2020 г.

Very professional and helpful to understand the principles, what to do and what not.

автор: Stephen B

21 авг. 2019 г.

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox