Chevron Left
Вернуться к VR and 360 Video Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе VR and 360 Video Production от партнера Google AR и VR

4.7
Оценки: 250
Рецензии: 73

О курсе

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Лучшие рецензии

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

AG

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 73 отзывов о курсе VR and 360 Video Production

автор: SANDIP K D

Jun 15, 2019

WE HAVE WATCH VR VIDEOS AND PLAY VR GAMES MANY TIMES BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW VR IS WORKING, THEN THIS IS THE BEST COURSE TO UNDERSTAND EVERY BASIC DETAILS REGARDING VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) CONTENT AND HOW IT'S ACTUALLY WORKS.

автор: Asger K

Mar 08, 2019

Good fundamental course on 360 video production. Referenced content is dated, though (some links are from 2016).

автор: Daniel J V I

Feb 04, 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

автор: Mikhail A

Mar 17, 2019

Great introduction to filming in 360

автор: Susana G

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

автор: Bogdan R

Dec 06, 2018

I love the abundance of resources from week 4.

автор: Jami S

Dec 13, 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

автор: Carlos C P

Feb 19, 2019

Straight forward content

автор: Ray H

Jan 14, 2019

Very well organised and very informative.

автор: 连韦杰

Jul 11, 2018

非常棒的课程,精心的制作,专业全面的讲解!

автор: Zenith D

Dec 22, 2017

Great course! I knew a bit about 360 production before this class so was not expecting that much, especially because it's free, but was really blown away by the level of instruction. Excellent coursework, and learned a lot! The teachers were great too, very personable and knowledgeable.

автор: Michael B

Jul 02, 2018

This was one of my first courses in VR and 360 Video Production. Overall, I found the course informative and really fun! I'd definitely recommend it to the aspiring creative who's interested in the medium but might not know where to start! I'm looking forward to making my first film!

автор: Adrien m

Dec 29, 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

автор: Sarah M

May 24, 2018

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.

автор: Andrés R P

Jan 19, 2018

INCREDIBLY USEFULL

автор: Miguel P F B P

Jun 29, 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

автор: Cody J

Apr 17, 2018

This course provided a great combination of in-depth tips for learners of all skill levels with video production and 360 video production. The course was very tactical, which is the type of takeaway I appreciate the most from any sort of micro-course.

автор: John D

Aug 03, 2018

Great overview on a variety of techniques and editing methods for creating VR content. Both an introduction course and a great intermediate lesson for experienced 2D filmmakers on how this medium differs/things to consider when building experiences.

автор: Cesar A V T

Sep 06, 2018

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

автор: Brian S

Sep 12, 2018

Helped me take my 2d experience and realize immersion video

автор: Dmytro S

Oct 16, 2018

I got what expected! Very intense, useful. I will suggest taking this course before starting any of 360 VR project.

автор: Simón Q R

Sep 26, 2018

Very helpfull

автор: JIANG Z

Oct 23, 2018

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

автор: Rein T

Oct 25, 2018

Really great overview