Chevron Left
Вернуться к VR and 360 Video Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе VR and 360 Video Production от партнера Google AR и VR

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 757
Рецензии: 218

О курсе

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

16 июня 2020 г.

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

11 сент. 2018 г.

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 217 отзывов о курсе VR and 360 Video Production

автор: Rex S

9 февр. 2021 г.

Es un buen curso porque no es muy extenso y va directo al grano, ademas tiene ejemplo prácticos. Lo único malo es que aveces la traducción a español no es la correcta.

Gracias por este curso!! : )

автор: Sunil C

5 апр. 2018 г.

A very good primer on VR and its production. There's a definite practical orientation to the course, with little talk of VR's capabilities-to-come and much about what it can do now.

автор: Kia H

6 мая 2020 г.

This was a GREAT introduction, and incredibly easy to follow and complete. My only recommendation is to include more examples, both in the lectures and in the readings.

автор: MIchael S S

19 апр. 2020 г.

It was great, but I felt Week 4 left the student with just a lot of links instead of more thorough explanations found in the first 3 weeks of the course.

автор: Andres O

2 янв. 2018 г.

There was a bug on the test logarithm and in most of of the test had marked answers wrong when in fact they were the correct option.

автор: cristian e

17 окт. 2019 г.

There could be more examples about cameras and details to look for in the equipment. But other than that, it's a good intro course.

автор: Liva T

8 нояб. 2020 г.

A great introduction course about 360 video. It is just unfortunate some of the links are expired or no longer applicable in 2020.

автор: Ayan D

3 мая 2020 г.

This course is really helpful for learning basic concepts of VR and 360 productions for those who want to start from scratch .

автор: andychu

12 янв. 2018 г.

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

автор: Kevin W

31 дек. 2017 г.

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

автор: Alfonso K

14 мар. 2022 г.

It is an introduction and serves to superficially know the subject.In this objective the course does well.

автор: Manuel H [

26 дек. 2020 г.

Very useful as an Introduction but it feels it could have been deeper in the theoretical aspects

автор: Annie C

18 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

автор: Daniel M

22 февр. 2019 г.

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

автор: Stevenson I

26 мая 2020 г.

Good training course for anyone wanting to know the basics of VR and its concepts.

автор: 29 S M

26 апр. 2020 г.

It is very useful course to me. I like to learn the 360 video camera.Thank you!

автор: sandeep p

22 апр. 2020 г.

I felt that a short live 360 video production must be seen in this course.

автор: niharika g

13 мар. 2020 г.

very infromative. but i wish it had some basic practical lessons as well..

автор: Saud A

26 июня 2018 г.

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

автор: Milena C

22 сент. 2021 г.

Poderia ter um video mostrando como costurar o video 360 no computador

автор: Anelia A S

11 мар. 2018 г.

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

автор: Bre C

5 апр. 2022 г.

It was intresting but very short and alot of the links didnt open.

автор: Juanen M

5 сент. 2019 г.

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

автор: Adrián M

26 окт. 2020 г.

Realmente necesitaba que los tests estuvieran en español.

автор: Domenic G

11 июля 2018 г.

Good introduction to 360 video definitions and concepts