Chevron Left
Вернуться к VR and 360 Video Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе VR and 360 Video Production от партнера Google AR и VR

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 650
Рецензии: 185

О курсе

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR
16 июня 2020 г.

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB
10 июня 2020 г.

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 184 отзывов о курсе VR and 360 Video Production

автор: Arunava M

20 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Akshayan S

9 июля 2020 г.

Loved It.

автор: Vallavojusravanthi

7 июня 2020 г.

Thank you

автор: Senthil K B

14 мая 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Jewel J

6 апр. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: irpan

8 июля 2019 г.

Very Cool

автор: Madhumanti H

7 авг. 2020 г.

Loved it

автор: Həbibov R T

29 апр. 2020 г.

perfect)

автор: Pragathi

1 июня 2020 г.

Nyc gud

автор: Vinish R

3 мая 2020 г.

awesome

автор: Amr M A E

27 февр. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Pusala r

3 авг. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Krishna B

31 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: MD. R A

29 окт. 2019 г.

5*

автор: Sridhar E

8 июня 2020 г.

.

автор: Nandan V

31 июля 2020 г.

Creating videos using a 360 camera is just mind blowing . But completing this course on VR and 360 video production taught me very much things which were ignored by me .

I learnt the importance of Location Scouting, detailed study on selection of lens according to location and objects while technical learning like Settings, Stabilization, Movement & Balance

I learnt about the terms like fps poi tpv fpv .

How to Hide Equipment and Crew and How to synchronize between Light Sound and Motion

I learnt abot post production terms like bit rates, meta data and encoding formats and the most important Equi rectangular editing .

A must do course for cinematographers and VR/360 content creators .

автор: Lionel D D

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course and learned a tonne. The only negative was the fact that I realised that it had dated a bit with Adobe having added VR effects natively, and the course referring to the Mettle plugin. That said I could easily fill in the gaps and have come away feeling that I understand the 360 video workflow and production process.

I am very tempted to purchase to the certificate but will do more research before doing so to make sure it's going to be of value for my resume.

Thanks to Coursera, the writers and presenters, this was well worth the time it took.

автор: Caroline F

8 сент. 2020 г.

While the tips and tricks are great for beginners (with more advanced articles guiding you to the more technical aspects of production) Sadly I cannot give this course 5 stars because some links do not work, and the quizzes can be hard to understand based on the formatting of the text. I recommend Google goes back through the course and fixes certain issues. Otherwise, I really enjoyed it!

автор: Joel W

19 июля 2019 г.

VR and 360 Video Production was a very well presented course with relevant and interesting information. It provided good insights into how VR films are made and provided some valuable concepts that I will take into consideration when editing videos. I would have liked more practical assignments and exercises.

автор: Jennifer T

14 апр. 2018 г.

Videos were clear, concise and easy to follow. Material is very well laid out. Assignments are a bit simple compared to complexity of the material - because no 360 equipment is required for the class, it means that everything stays rather theoretical. Great introduction to the subject otherwise.

автор: Amrit p S

20 мар. 2018 г.

This is a very introductory course. It was good for me because it helped a novice like me understand what 360 video is all about, how to do video shooting and what are the domain specific terms used here.

I would have personally preferred more details about video editing etc. as well.

автор: V K R

10 окт. 2019 г.

Explains the basics, precautions, pitfalls of VR 360 and how is it different to 2D video production. What camera and type to purchase to start your journey..Wonderful course but didnt explain how to do the editing part - you have to learn that on your own.

автор: scott c

25 авг. 2020 г.

Rock solid with the basics, and wholly worth the time to take. Thank you for producing this. I learned a few things, even though I’ve been shooting most of my life, and playing with 360 cameras for a handful of years.

автор: Oluwaseun O O

14 февр. 2018 г.

This course does a good job at putting the spotlight on necessary detail that makes the world of Vr and 360 video production unique especially in relatively unknown environment when compared with 2d video productrion

автор: Sunil C

5 апр. 2018 г.

A very good primer on VR and its production. There's a definite practical orientation to the course, with little talk of VR's capabilities-to-come and much about what it can do now.