Chevron Left
Вернуться к VR and 360 Video Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе VR and 360 Video Production от партнера Google AR и VR

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 606
Рецензии: 169

О курсе

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Jun 17, 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

MB

Jun 11, 2020

very interesting introduction to VR video production and creation. Definitely recommended to people that want to know more about the basic techniques and terminology.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 169 отзывов о курсе VR and 360 Video Production

автор: Jonnathan G

Sep 15, 2020

Excelente, pero los textos también deberían estar en español, sobre todo los exámenes, eso daría mas opciones a los hispanohablantes que no entienden ingles

автор: SENTHILKUMAR.C

Jul 29, 2020

Wonderful course for the ARVR domain and all can get an idea on the Video production. Good compilation of the course . All the best for upcoming buddies.

автор: Maureen W

Jan 25, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. This has helped me to understand what VR is, how the software works and what equipment works best. Thank you!

автор: Almaz A

Jul 18, 2019

This course is great. It gives solid understanding of how 360 video works. This course + in field experience help to make high quality product.

автор: María J

May 20, 2019

It's a very good course to start to understand basic aspects of VR and 360º videos; it has a lot of tips to think and design their production.

автор: Daniel J V I

Feb 04, 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

автор: Sarah M

May 24, 2018

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.

автор: Niraj C

Apr 26, 2019

Great overview of 360 production for beginners. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, which was well presented short videos and readings.

автор: Jami S

Dec 13, 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

автор: Sara C

May 26, 2020

I'm very satisfied! This course gives you clear and detailed information about production and post-production of 360° Video

автор: Niranjan R

May 01, 2020

The course was really useful and I've learnt the tactics and tricks for making my own 360 movie and to make a VR video.

автор: Balaji M

May 22, 2020

An excellent course which introduces you to VR and 360 video production in a very systematic and understandable manner

автор: Prof. S M

Apr 11, 2020

This is not only informative but also very interestingly formatted, I love it. The content & the lecturers are great.

автор: Thomas G

Jan 09, 2020

Very good it has short videos so if you do not have very much time you can finish it very fast if you can read fast.

автор: Dmytro S

Oct 16, 2018

I got what expected! Very intense, useful. I will suggest taking this course before starting any of 360 VR project.

автор: Jonathan A

Jun 03, 2019

Fast course to understand 360 video production's world, great first step for film producers, directors and crew

автор: Noel T

May 16, 2020

It was really a great experience. I had totally no idea of VR and through this course I learned a lot. Thanks.

автор: JIANG Z

Oct 23, 2018

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

автор: Karsten S

Jan 08, 2020

Practical introduction to VR and 360 video. The lessons are short and suit. Good starting point to try it.

автор: Susana G

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

автор: Lin D

Feb 04, 2020

Pretty good.. may need to be updated for newer cameras.. but the fundamentals are great in this lesson.

автор: Paulina M D M

Dec 02, 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

автор: Cesar A V T

Sep 06, 2018

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

автор: Miguel P F B P

Jun 29, 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

автор: Wayne R

May 03, 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.