Chevron Left
Вернуться к VR and 360 Video Production

Отзывы учащихся о курсе VR and 360 Video Production от партнера Google AR и VR

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 415
Рецензии: 122

О курсе

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Лучшие рецензии

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

AJ

Apr 27, 2020

Great session. The best part was you don't need a lot of equipment to know the basics. But after the course completion also everyone should do the practicals

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 123 отзывов о курсе VR and 360 Video Production

автор: Niraj C

Apr 26, 2019

Great overview of 360 production for beginners. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, which was well presented short videos and readings.

автор: Jami S

Dec 13, 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

автор: Sara C

May 26, 2020

I'm very satisfied! This course gives you clear and detailed information about production and post-production of 360° Video

автор: Niranjan R

May 01, 2020

The course was really useful and I've learnt the tactics and tricks for making my own 360 movie and to make a VR video.

автор: Balaji M

May 22, 2020

An excellent course which introduces you to VR and 360 video production in a very systematic and understandable manner

автор: Samir M

Apr 11, 2020

This is not only informative but also very interestingly formatted, I love it. The content & the lecturers are great.

автор: Thomas G

Jan 09, 2020

Very good it has short videos so if you do not have very much time you can finish it very fast if you can read fast.

автор: Dmytro S

Oct 16, 2018

I got what expected! Very intense, useful. I will suggest taking this course before starting any of 360 VR project.

автор: Jonathan A

Jun 03, 2019

Fast course to understand 360 video production's world, great first step for film producers, directors and crew

автор: Noel T

May 16, 2020

It was really a great experience. I had totally no idea of VR and through this course I learned a lot. Thanks.

автор: JIANG Z

Oct 23, 2018

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

автор: Karsten S

Jan 08, 2020

Practical introduction to VR and 360 video. The lessons are short and suit. Good starting point to try it.

автор: Susana G

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

автор: Lindemann

Feb 04, 2020

Pretty good.. may need to be updated for newer cameras.. but the fundamentals are great in this lesson.

автор: Paulina M D M

Dec 02, 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

автор: Cesar A V T

Sep 06, 2018

Very interesting course, i better understand its concepts and tips to produce good quality 360 videos.

автор: Miguel P F B P

Jun 29, 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

автор: Wayne R

May 03, 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

автор: Adrien m

Dec 29, 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

автор: Odette M

Aug 24, 2018

Great introduction to VR and 360 video. It made me consider a lot of factors that I wasn't aware of.

автор: Javier A R M

Apr 29, 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

автор: Muhammad R

Aug 15, 2018

This is amazing course that teaches a lot about VR . Excellemt work done by Google Vr & Ar team

автор: Mayaba L

Apr 29, 2020

Really great, really quick and easy to understand. Some of the information is outdated though.

автор: Stephen B

Aug 21, 2019

informational, easy to comprehend, lots of good tools and techniques for the toolbox

автор: Ramesh L

May 20, 2020

It was a nice learning experience about VR Production. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks