Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Web Applications in PHP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,042
Рецензии: 664

О курсе

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

Лучшие рецензии

YY
9 февр. 2018 г.

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN
20 февр. 2018 г.

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 661 отзывов о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP

автор: BHARAMBE S S

10 мая 2020 г.

Bro Im loving it thanks to great teachers that I, FY student of mechanical is enjoying it. ALL goes to my teacher. thanks sir.

автор: Vyshakh M

19 сент. 2020 г.

The course is very use full, for who are a intermediate level.but in my opinion even starters can easily pick it up gradualy.

автор: SURAJ A

13 авг. 2020 г.

A very informative course with an outstanding teacher too, and the resources,quiz and assignments made learning effective too

автор: Linesh P

14 июня 2018 г.

It was a very interesting course . I enjoyed well while doing this course. Topics were taught simply . Very good presentation

автор: Koushik S K T

13 мая 2020 г.

Very good course. Especially assignments given at each end of course. Sir Charles way of teaching is good and professional.

автор: Uche M E

13 мар. 2020 г.

It was a great course and very eye-opening. It helped me answer the question of how I can use PHP knowledge to develop apps

автор: Sahil M

21 июля 2020 г.

Loved the course!! Dr. chuck you rock!! amazing tutor, you got me indulged into backend so easily. It was fun Thank you!!

автор: Soundarya R

17 авг. 2020 г.

This is a great course to begin your back-end web-dev journey! A big thank you to Dr.Chuck for this simple, clear course!

автор: Pasan B G

14 авг. 2020 г.

Useful course to whom need basic skills of PHP, HTML and PHP forms. Very detailed and comprehensive course. Recommended.

автор: Michaelangelo S

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Whoa! Success! Thanks Dr. Chuck. At first I was overwhelmed by the assignment instructions and almost made me give up.

автор: Tamer H A

19 авг. 2018 г.

Instructor Dr.Chuck has a great and clear way.

The course is very good to start using PHP in building web applications.

автор: Muhammad Z

10 июля 2020 г.

IT is very good experience for me to join coursera to learn web devlopemt.Team is very cooperative and quick response

автор: Farhan I

19 июня 2020 г.

A great course to follow,

You wanna learn PHP just dive in, you are in safe hands. You will not find a better course.

автор: David V

22 июля 2020 г.

Awesome teacher, great course; the activities are challenging but fun. I learn a lot from this course, I love it.

автор: Thabo T

15 мая 2018 г.

As always with Dr Chuck in the driving seat, the course is sure to deliver exactly what it promised!!! Thank you

автор: PRITAM R

15 мая 2020 г.

Great learning experience with Dr. Chuck. Loved his teaching method and looking for the rest of specialization.

автор: Nabil F H A

15 февр. 2019 г.

It is great Course .Cover the informations without any boring .I like the way that he explain with Many thanks

автор: Behzad K

24 июля 2018 г.

Amazing course!!!

Had a lot of fun and man Dr.chuck is super awesome.

Would love to meet him personally someday.

автор: Aikabeli B I

10 мая 2018 г.

I never believed I will be able to understand PHP, this course just opened a new horizon for me in programming

автор: Jeff R

28 апр. 2018 г.

Great content and well thought out lesson plans. Everything was relevant and well covered. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

автор: Ricardo A C S

27 июня 2020 г.

Although was challeing for me, it was a very good course, it cover much ground in a very understandable way.

автор: Jeroen N

14 июля 2019 г.

Excellent! It really taught me the basics of PHP, the foundation I need so that I can continue the learning.

автор: Prabuddha D B

20 окт. 2020 г.

Important practical aspects are taught, and you may learn lot by trying to understand the final assignment.

автор: Wanze E N

20 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course that gradually builds, suitable for slow me...Dr. Chuck is doing a good job here. Hello world!

автор: Hugo S

17 апр. 2020 г.

Really nice introduction to HTML, PHP and the way to start building simple but effective web applications.