Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Web Applications in PHP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,943
Рецензии: 635

О курсе

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

Лучшие рецензии

YY

Feb 10, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

Feb 21, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 632 отзывов о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP

автор: Sai N Y

Oct 08, 2019

I learned some new server language with which I can build some new applications. Thank the coursera and all the professors out for support and patience.

автор: Javier M

Oct 13, 2018

Great class, well taught by a very engaging lecturer. I would recommend this class to anybody who is interested in learning more about web applications.

автор: Abrar H

Mar 20, 2019

Excellent teaching style by Dr. Chuk. I am able to develop web application after completing this course.

Thanks to Coursera and Dr. Chuk for great work.

автор: kevin o e

Mar 08, 2020

es un curso que no solo te enseña un lenguaje de programacion sino como se comunican entre si todas las herramientas para lograr un proyecto integrado

автор: Roelof v H

Dec 20, 2019

awesome basic experience that i m sure will prepare me for further studies in php. Wish the end project was a tad bit more challenging with less help.

автор: Laszlo A

Jun 11, 2018

Obviously it was just a glimpse into the science of web development, but excellently structured and presented to raise interests for digging deeper.

автор: Roneyb

Oct 30, 2017

Very good for people with basic knowledge of programing languages (Python is recomended) and close do no knowledge on HTML, CSS and Web Applications

автор: tarek e

Sep 27, 2018

its great course and really i enjoy. i knew its just start need to work more harder.

one this if there is more example more codes would be fantastic

автор: Irana

May 19, 2018

The best Instructor Professor Teacher I have ever seen!

Amazing course for anyone or everyone indeed!

Thanks endlessly to Dr.Chuck! He is Number 1!

автор: Robert P H J

Jan 21, 2018

Great overview of the language, and Dr. Chuck gives you a great initial look at how PHP works. Looking forward to the other classes.

Rob Howard

автор: Anthony T

Apr 30, 2020

I found the course very interesting and it helped learn a new language in PHP. This will help me a lot in entering back end web development.

автор: Lakhan N

Jun 03, 2020

Really very nice course with just perfect syllabus, content and a very good instructor.

Highly recommended if you want to start with PHP.

автор: Станишевский Л Н

Mar 31, 2020

Мной одобрено. Хороший курс с хорошим лектором(особенно часть с караоке).но некоторые вопросы спрашивают до того как была пройдена тема.

автор: Ahsan S

Oct 05, 2020

It's really great course i ever found. i was a beginner when I joined this course but now I have some skills in web development. Thanks

автор: Derek E

Aug 03, 2019

Excellent course for anyone looking to build upon their web development experience and start learning the PHP programming language.

автор: Kirti D

Apr 28, 2020

I had a wonderful time learning, and the professor did an exceptional job in making the topic super entertaining and interactive.

автор: Balaji L

Apr 19, 2020

i learnt more about php and its very easy to learn php because of the instructor ability to present the concepts. thank you sir.

автор: Mohammed A

Sep 27, 2020

Another amazing course from Chuck. He makes all the topics fun and easy to learn whether you're a beginner or a coding veteran.

автор: Dr. S R V

Apr 25, 2020

It was an excellent course and enjoyed the course. The instructor was damn too good and will look for many more courses by him.

автор: Joshua K

Jan 05, 2018

The course gave me an understanding on how html forms work and how integrate html and php and how php arrays and functions work

автор: Mario M

Aug 28, 2020

Lecture materials is fantastic. The teacher explains in a professional way app development in PHP. Great and helpful content.

автор: BHARAMBE S S

May 10, 2020

Bro Im loving it thanks to great teachers that I, FY student of mechanical is enjoying it. ALL goes to my teacher. thanks sir.

автор: Vyshakh M

Sep 19, 2020

The course is very use full, for who are a intermediate level.but in my opinion even starters can easily pick it up gradualy.

автор: SURAJ A

Aug 13, 2020

A very informative course with an outstanding teacher too, and the resources,quiz and assignments made learning effective too

автор: Linesh P

Jun 14, 2018

It was a very interesting course . I enjoyed well while doing this course. Topics were taught simply . Very good presentation