Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Web Applications in PHP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 1,489
Рецензии: 288

О курсе

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

Лучшие рецензии

YY

Feb 10, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

Feb 21, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 285 отзывов о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP

автор: Mahmoud

Nov 25, 2017

awesome

автор: Shivam P

Aug 05, 2019

good

автор: Raf H A R

Dec 18, 2018

Good

автор: Chitransh N

Oct 15, 2018

good

автор: Andrew S

Nov 11, 2019

A great course. At first look it seemed to me a quite easy. However, by moving step by step through it, it takes a lot of contribution to finish it. As a result, I understand a basics of a HTML, PHP. Now I know how these programming languages operates in the browser and a web server.

автор: Guillermo A R N

Apr 03, 2019

Very good teacher, I have learn a macro view on how web applications work. In my opinion the course needs whether more challenging exercises, or change the name "Building Web Applications in PHP" by "Understanding Web Applications in PHP".

автор: Rajat K

Jul 08, 2018

This course is one which will introduce you with various important aspects of PHP if you haven't got any knowledge about it. If you do have some experience in PHP, this course is surely a refresher.

автор: Saravanan V

Nov 22, 2019

The Course really helped me to explore various functionalities of php. I am very thankful to my tutor for the support and lectures he gave. Looking forward to doing another

автор: Raluca O P

Jan 08, 2020

Enjoyed this course because instructor has very nice vibe and its passion for what he does is simply there visible. Congrats!

автор: Michael J

Apr 22, 2019

I wish there were more assignments. I feel like the class was really starting to get good and then it ended.

автор: Diane K

Jul 06, 2018

Learned a lot of practical skills but some of the important information was a little convoluted.

автор: Mario Z

Aug 18, 2018

Very good course to get the basics of web development. Looking forward to get more details.

автор: gaurav s

Sep 28, 2018

it was great learning experience with dr. chuck. he is a great instructor.

автор: Leandro M

Aug 18, 2018

Week 8 has some repetitive content, but overall very good content.

автор: David V

Jun 26, 2018

ótimo curso, possui uma bom conteúdo para iniciação em PHP.

автор: Harsha W

May 05, 2019

Its good but I would prefer more hands on assignments.

автор: Jeeva B

Oct 18, 2019

it's very helpfull and i know more about php

автор: ronald g

Nov 11, 2019

Projects we're way harder than the content.

автор: Ishan B

Jun 10, 2019

Assignments of few weeks were way too hard

автор: Gerrit L

Nov 03, 2018

Dr Chuck knows how pass on his knowledge.

автор: burhanuddin k

Jul 31, 2019

amazing explaination ,thank you so much

автор: Ejaz S

Oct 10, 2018

Dr.Chuck is a Genius!!!

автор: omnia m

May 08, 2018

it's a very good course

автор: TATENDA Y G

Jul 11, 2018

A rating in goodwill

автор: KISHORI K L

Jan 24, 2019

VERY GOOD COURSE