Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Web Applications in PHP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,580
Рецензии: 305

О курсе

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

Лучшие рецензии

YY

Feb 10, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

Feb 21, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 303 отзывов о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP

автор: Md. N H

Mar 22, 2018

Very useful

автор: Nikhil A

Nov 02, 2019

I loved it

автор: Oscar C S

Apr 13, 2019

Thank you!

автор: Rishave k

Oct 28, 2019

great !!!

автор: Marco S

Sep 03, 2019

very nice

автор: Domen H

May 12, 2019

Well done

автор: Abdullah E N

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent

автор: Mohammed B

Apr 24, 2019

very ace.

автор: Dự V

Apr 11, 2019

I love it

автор: mohamed a

Dec 16, 2018

thank you

автор: Siddharth V

Jul 25, 2018

Awesome!!

автор: TUSHYA T

Mar 24, 2020

Awesome!

автор: ASHIQUE S

Jan 01, 2020

HELPFULL

автор: Michael O G S

Oct 01, 2019

excelent

автор: Matthew H

Oct 29, 2018

Love it

автор: Mahmoud

Nov 25, 2017

awesome

автор: Shivam P

Aug 05, 2019

good

автор: Raf H A R

Dec 18, 2018

Good

автор: Chitransh N

Oct 15, 2018

good

автор: Andrew S

Nov 11, 2019

A great course. At first look it seemed to me a quite easy. However, by moving step by step through it, it takes a lot of contribution to finish it. As a result, I understand a basics of a HTML, PHP. Now I know how these programming languages operates in the browser and a web server.

автор: Guillermo A R N

Apr 03, 2019

Very good teacher, I have learn a macro view on how web applications work. In my opinion the course needs whether more challenging exercises, or change the name "Building Web Applications in PHP" by "Understanding Web Applications in PHP".

автор: Rajat K

Jul 08, 2018

This course is one which will introduce you with various important aspects of PHP if you haven't got any knowledge about it. If you do have some experience in PHP, this course is surely a refresher.

автор: Saravanan V

Nov 22, 2019

The Course really helped me to explore various functionalities of php. I am very thankful to my tutor for the support and lectures he gave. Looking forward to doing another

автор: Raluca O P

Jan 08, 2020

Enjoyed this course because instructor has very nice vibe and its passion for what he does is simply there visible. Congrats!

автор: Michael J

Apr 22, 2019

I wish there were more assignments. I feel like the class was really starting to get good and then it ended.