Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Web Applications in PHP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 1,492
Рецензии: 288

О курсе

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

Лучшие рецензии

YY

Feb 10, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

Feb 21, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 285 отзывов о курсе Building Web Applications in PHP

автор: Joshua K

Jan 05, 2018

The course gave me an understanding on how html forms work and how integrate html and php and how php arrays and functions work

автор: Linesh P

Jun 14, 2018

It was a very interesting course . I enjoyed well while doing this course. Topics were taught simply . Very good presentation

автор: Tamer H A

Aug 19, 2018

Instructor Dr.Chuck has a great and clear way.

The course is very good to start using PHP in building web applications.

автор: Thabo T

May 15, 2018

As always with Dr Chuck in the driving seat, the course is sure to deliver exactly what it promised!!! Thank you

автор: Nabil F H A

Feb 15, 2019

It is great Course .Cover the informations without any boring .I like the way that he explain with Many thanks

автор: Behzad K

Jul 24, 2018

Amazing course!!!

Had a lot of fun and man Dr.chuck is super awesome.

Would love to meet him personally someday.

автор: Aikabeli B I

May 10, 2018

I never believed I will be able to understand PHP, this course just opened a new horizon for me in programming

автор: Jeff R

Apr 28, 2018

Great content and well thought out lesson plans. Everything was relevant and well covered. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

автор: Jeroen N

Jul 14, 2019

Excellent! It really taught me the basics of PHP, the foundation I need so that I can continue the learning.

автор: Wanze E N

Nov 20, 2018

Great course that gradually builds, suitable for slow me...Dr. Chuck is doing a good job here. Hello world!

автор: Zakria H

Jul 24, 2019

thanks for your efforts in this course , there are a lot what someone from this course learn.

HTML CSS PHP

автор: Tom

Aug 21, 2018

Great course! Nicely explains the basics of web development and the basic functions of PHP, HTML and CSS.

автор: Andrea Q

Nov 27, 2017

not very hard even if you do not know php. But it allows you to be able to build a real web site.

автор: Divyom S

Apr 05, 2019

The course was resourceful and helped me a lot learning PHP and understanding backed basics...

автор: Aamir K

Feb 16, 2019

Good Content Good Syllabus Good Exercises Make this Most Taking Course on Web Application.

автор: André L P d F

Dec 12, 2019

A really great course and a amazing teacher, i'm loving with all content being provided.

автор: Amr L O

Nov 18, 2018

Wonderful course and excellent constructor, That you very much for the brilliant work !!

автор: Ayush

Apr 05, 2018

The course, the grading system and assignments were all very helpful and user friendly.

автор: Gregg H

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent course, gets you started with writing PHP code to handle some real situations

автор: ABDUL A

Dec 11, 2018

my sincere thanks to DR.chuck sirr.....thank you for being a part my inspiring person

автор: Raja A

Nov 24, 2018

This course is truly amazing.

I learned about from this course about web development.

автор: Hanif M

Jun 09, 2018

it was amazing... if you put time without any background you can follow the course

автор: Nikita S

Dec 12, 2017

This is a really an introductory course, without deep knowledge. Good for a start.

автор: Krzysztof W

Oct 09, 2018

If you've ever wanted to learn about web development, this is the course to get.

автор: Hina C

Jul 19, 2018

I learned Something new about Web Application.Whole course i learned with enjoy