Chevron Left
Вернуться к логистика цепочки поставок

Отзывы учащихся о курсе логистика цепочки поставок от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,059

О курсе

Have you ever wondered how goods get delivered to us so quickly as soon as we order them? One word: Logistics! In this introductory Supply Chain Logistics course, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating backbone of global trade. We cover the three major building blocks of logistics networks: transportation, warehousing, and inventory. After completing this course, you will be able to differentiate the advantages and disadvantages of different modes of transportation. You will understand what goes into designing and setting up a warehousing facility. Finally, you will be able to select the options that enable you to develop logistics networks, that minimize costs and deliver top customer service. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in logistics. You do not need to have any background in logistics, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts. Join me and we will learn together about logistics! Interested in learning advanced supply chain topics? Check out the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack™ Certificate: https://www.coursera.org/mastertrack/supply-chain-excellence-rutgers...

Лучшие рецензии

SW

1 февр. 2018 г.

This course was well organized, provided necessary learning materials, and hands-on learning experiences. I would highly recommend this course to others interested in learning supply chain logistics.

LB

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative! the assignments are discussed before performing, supportive and responsive community. Very entertaining professor with real life references in the video lectures. Highly recommended

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 2,377 отзывов о курсе логистика цепочки поставок

автор: Gulakshitha S

27 июня 2021 г.

The course was very informative, interesting and the assignments were designed very well to understand the course, but would like to suggest if the course provider could also grade our assignments along with peers so that we could know where we went wrong.

автор: Moataz A

26 апр. 2020 г.

The course content is good and to the point. It encourages you t do your own research and not just depending on the material you had in hand. The assignments are practical and encourages creativity. really enjoyed the course and Rudolf is a great lecturer.

автор: Nur O M

20 авг. 2020 г.

I learn a lot about supply chain. The peer review tasks are challenging and fun. Thanks professor Rudolf Leuschner for the great content and your amazing delivery, hope someday I could join your offline class at Rutgers the State University of New Jersey.

автор: Emmanuel S M

13 апр. 2021 г.

Es muy bueno, te introduce a los temas y cosas que se tienen que considerar cuando se trata de la Cadena de Suministro. Muy interesante y sobre todo que te da una idea general. En la vida real todo cambia, pero nos da una cierta idea y eso es muy bueno.

автор: Nahim O

11 сент. 2018 г.

this course is incredible i learned how to create a logistic networks, the kind of transportation and of course what kind of transportation is the better, well i learned how to create a warehouse and how to calculate when you have to add another one.

автор: Vicky W Y L

16 авг. 2021 г.

Very informative and practical. Learn a lot about Supply Chain Logistics in a real world. I enjoy each of the assignment as it help your inspiration and brainstorm about how to do planning for warehouse, transportation and entire logistics network.

автор: Mahbub R

4 авг. 2020 г.

I am very satisfied with the course. I hope that the ideas I have gained about the logistics network can be put to good use in my work. Thanks to Coursera for creating a beautiful, well-organised online platform for people of all classes to learn.

автор: Kagisho M M

1 июня 2018 г.

I recommend logistics as a starting point for anyone with interest in Supply chain. You will get to expand your knowledge on three key aspects transportation-movement, storage-warehousing & inventory-goods or services. You will learn a great deal.

автор: Victoria C B P

28 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course is very complete, they provide knowledge from the most basic in the logistics area, such as what is the importance of logistics, to the most complex such as the factors that influence logistics networks and the design of these

автор: Gayathiri.R

30 авг. 2020 г.

This is a perfect course for strengthening the knowledge of supply chain. I now know the importance of the warehouse and location layout in improving the efficiency and productivity. Thankyou Mr. Rudolf Leuschner for making the session live.

автор: Dhinesh A D

14 авг. 2020 г.

A foundation course on logistics, covers the essential concepts of the inventory management, handling goods through different modes of transportation. Though the concepts appears simple, carries a great value and provides great insights.

автор: Aniket E

22 февр. 2018 г.

Comprehensive, covers all the basics. Assignments and quizzes test your creativity and your ability to practically apply the concepts that have been taught. Looking forward to other courses in the specialization. Thanks Prof. Leuschner!

автор: MUHAMMED S T

30 нояб. 2021 г.

Hello world.....

I have learned Warehouse management, Supply chain management and Inventory maintenance etc.

Thanks to Rutgers university and our teacher Rudolf Leuschner for providing the course of Supply chain Logistics.

Thank you

автор: Shadae O

11 апр. 2021 г.

I had decided to do a career switch after losing my job due to the Covid-19 Pandemic. It was not easy, but Coursera and Rudy from Rutgers really opened my appetite to delve into all things Logistics and Supply Chain-related. Thank you!

автор: BALAJI K R V

9 мая 2020 г.

this is an excellent course with simple explanation s and grate example through audio visuals and providing guidance through google maps and making us to learn how we can play with google maps according to our requirements. great great

автор: KAREN T

9 дек. 2019 г.

Interesting course! Liked the short quizzes that test your knowledge of the concepts at the end of every segment. The practical exercises were also useful in cementing the insights we have learnt. Had fun overall throughout the course.

автор: Deleted A

2 сент. 2017 г.

I am liking the course owing to its simple nature and the use of relatable examples. I think it is a great start for me for this specialisation. I am encouraged to learn more and more about supply chain. It's really a fun way to learn.

автор: Gianluigui B S J

1 авг. 2020 г.

This was an interactive and dynamic course to learn introductory topics in supply chain management, such as means of transport for cargo shipments, warehouse and inventory management to design and build an efficient logistics network.

автор: Shreesh S

11 мар. 2020 г.

It was indeed a great learning with Coursera, I got to learn the back end processes involved in making the strong supply chain network possible, and all the important sub-components which are a must part of the supply chain logistics.

автор: BUI T K V

4 июля 2017 г.

It's an interesting course that supported me so much on my career path with real & useful knowledge in Logistics & Supply Chain industry.

Thanks Coursera,

Thank so much to Rutgers University

And speacial thanks to Ph.D. Rudolf Leuschner.

автор: Md. R I

22 июня 2020 г.

Thanks my respected course instructor for making this course really enjoyable. This course was really helpful for me. I have come to know a lot of things after completing this course. I hope, this course will help build my carrier.

автор: DIANNE M M

7 февр. 2018 г.

I love the balance of videos explained by the professor and the short quizzes that pop up to make sure you are absorbing important information. Highly recommend to anyone interested in learning the concept of supply chain logistics!

автор: Jay P

24 сент. 2017 г.

This course really helped me to learn all the basics. It is really helpful for who are planning to do master's or who wants to pursue a career in Supply chain logistics. Thanks to professor for making it really easy for us to learn.

автор: Adarsh S

8 июня 2020 г.

This course is one of the best courses I came across for Supply Chain Management. Starting from basics of supply chain, this course is an absolute must for people looking forward to advance or switch their career in Supply chain.

автор: Hussan M

22 сент. 2021 г.

This course cleared my basic concepts on supply chain and made me able to look at broader perspective of my shipments. It will help me in my setting of lead times with company suppliers and my warehouse and production planning.