Chevron Left
Вернуться к логистика цепочки поставок

Отзывы учащихся о курсе логистика цепочки поставок от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,065

О курсе

Have you ever wondered how goods get delivered to us so quickly as soon as we order them? One word: Logistics! In this introductory Supply Chain Logistics course, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating backbone of global trade. We cover the three major building blocks of logistics networks: transportation, warehousing, and inventory. After completing this course, you will be able to differentiate the advantages and disadvantages of different modes of transportation. You will understand what goes into designing and setting up a warehousing facility. Finally, you will be able to select the options that enable you to develop logistics networks, that minimize costs and deliver top customer service. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in logistics. You do not need to have any background in logistics, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts. Join me and we will learn together about logistics! Interested in learning advanced supply chain topics? Check out the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack™ Certificate: https://www.coursera.org/mastertrack/supply-chain-excellence-rutgers...

Лучшие рецензии

SW

1 февр. 2018 г.

This course was well organized, provided necessary learning materials, and hands-on learning experiences. I would highly recommend this course to others interested in learning supply chain logistics.

LB

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative! the assignments are discussed before performing, supportive and responsive community. Very entertaining professor with real life references in the video lectures. Highly recommended

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 2,378 отзывов о курсе логистика цепочки поставок

автор: Abrar H

27 нояб. 2020 г.

It is an excellent and thoroughly designed course. Building a logistics network was best part among all contents within it. It was only possible once you had enough knowledge about basics for building it.

автор: Faisal A A

18 сент. 2020 г.

What I like about this course is bringing real examples for different brands and connecting it to live. Also the variety of the content between videos, assignments, quizzes and external reading materials.

автор: Mariz G D

20 июля 2020 г.

The course was more focused on the application more than the concepts which was manifested through the peer-graded assignments. It made the subject look so simple that is why it is very beginner-friendly.

автор: Gisele

9 июня 2020 г.

Highly recommend this course to those who are willing to put on the work and learn the basics of supply chain logistics! It really feels you can implement this in the real world! Can't wait to learn more!

автор: utkarsha a

15 июня 2020 г.

Concepts are explained by professor in a really amazing way along with video which helps to memorize things faster. Assignments and final project made sure that imparted knowledge has been done properly.

автор: nethmi i

11 нояб. 2021 г.

This is a really great course. The videos are really made with thought and it's easy to understand and also really like the practical things shown. The instructor has gone all the way to make the video.

автор: GOUTHAM S K

2 июня 2020 г.

Course was extremely helpful and I believe I can pursue a career in the same field.

Once again thanking Course ra and Rutgers University professor for providing me such a platform to enrich my knowledge.

автор: JAMES W

27 янв. 2021 г.

This Course is very informative and the skills acquired are relevant to Logistics

I have learned a lot in terms supply Chain Logistics

Logistics is a global operation which is common across the globe.

автор: Alejo B

30 нояб. 2020 г.

It is a very complete and constructive course. The videos, readings and exercises are really very good. As a beginner in logistics knowledge, it allowed me to awaken a great interest in the subject.

автор: Kiara G

19 февр. 2021 г.

This course was very informative and interactive. I loved the assignments, they were challenging and engaging. I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Supply Chain Management.

автор: Helga K

10 нояб. 2020 г.

This course helped me a lot to understand about maximized and use many transportation modes in different cases, how to connect the logistics network, and how to design and maximized the warehouse.

автор: Magdalena S V

19 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent. Even though English is not my mother tongue, i could perfectly understand all classes. I was afraid to find a course that was not demanding because it was free, but I was happily wrong!

автор: VeenaHS

17 апр. 2020 г.

It was nice expereince while doing the course . In a short time learnt the basic terminology of logistics. Quiz & Assesments are really add on to course and real test on our course understanding.

автор: Paula M

2 дек. 2020 г.

I had an issue with the marking scheme as I always submit my assignment very early and because of the 3 needed reviews I am being told that my assignment is overdue. This is very frustrating.

автор: Vaishali D

2 июня 2020 г.

Amazing instructor! Very fun and interesting course, learned many useful tools like a warehouse design and logistics challenges. Would recommend for people in and outside of logistics network

автор: Sakif A

7 мая 2020 г.

I absolutely loved doing this course. The best part about the course is whatever I learned the assignments helped me apply them. And thank you Mr. Leuschnerfor visualizing most of the content

автор: PENA A R

16 февр. 2021 г.

I love the way that he is explaning the topics, I was attending every moment, even answering on time the questions that appear on the video.

I want to have more courses like this one!

Regards

автор: FTU.CS2 B T T T

15 окт. 2020 г.

I've learnt a lot from this course as the professor provides me with fundamental knowledge of Supply Chain. In addition, the assignments are challenging but really practical and interesting.

автор: YURANNY Y A G

6 июля 2020 г.

Definitively, many concepts are learned and others are outlined, the costs and parameters of each type of transport, the items that must be taken when choosing a warehouse network. thank you

автор: Cris D V

13 мар. 2022 г.

This course provides basic knowledge on Supply Chain Logistics that will give you a foundation when you're looking for a career in Supply Chain or serve as a refresher to those who need it.

автор: VISWANATHAN K

4 сент. 2021 г.

Easy to understand. Concepts explained in simple way. Good links to additional knowledge resources. Course peer-graded exams sufficiently challenging and needed focus from the learner.

автор: Debashree

18 февр. 2020 г.

A very good course. The assignments and quizes help you use your mind and understand the systems better. its a practical course and helps u learn better. all the topics covered are useful

автор: Nguyen T N

30 янв. 2022 г.

The course is really useful to me. I set a goal for myself while taking this course, and I've accomplished it now. Thank you very much to the instructors for creating this useful course.

автор: UBAID U

3 дек. 2020 г.

This course is totally challenging and interesting. You will know about the logistic that how the big companies do their supply. You will know that how you can build your own warehouse.

автор: VISHAL K

16 мая 2020 г.

This Course is very informative & Assignments are best part of this course. I will recommend this course to anyone who wants to enhance there knowledge in supply chain management field.