Chevron Left
Вернуться к Optimizing a Website for Search

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 780
Рецензии: 149

О курсе

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Лучшие рецензии

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

Фильтр по:

126–138 из 138 отзывов о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search

автор: Jaume L

May 17, 2016

Great opportunity to discover how LOCAL SEO works

автор: Suchithra P

Apr 17, 2018

Really good and helpful

автор: Emmanuel A

Sep 28, 2019

So far so good.

автор: Jessica O

Feb 06, 2017

The lectures and resources are good quality and offer a lot of information. However, the peer reviewed assignment needs revising.

I submitted all the assignments early for the course, making sure to get in my peer reviewed assignment a week early to ensure that if I needed to, I could resubmit and have time for grading. I did not receive a grade on my assignment until after the deadline was passed. My assignment was mis-reviewed by my peers, clearly they did not read my paper, they just clicked randomly at the grading options. This caused me to fail by a few percentage points. I resubmitted my assignment that day, highlighting the content the graders missed. I still do not have a grade on this assignment and fear I will fail the class.

The reason I bring this up in my review is that there is no contact information for the instructor. There is no process to dispute the grade. The assignment needs an overhaul if you expect people to take the assignment to pass the class.

автор: Martina W

Sep 01, 2018

The last part dealing with clients was a little bit too early from my perspective since after these 3 courses I wouldn’t say that one is ready to do work as an SEO expert charging clients for the service of professional SEO.

The rest of the course was as usually very informative and interesting.

автор: Andrejs V

May 24, 2016

Course itself is excellent, cases are very good and practical, but the only thing is lots of technical issues with the assignments and quizzes. Therefore only 3 stars.

автор: Jameisha M

Dec 06, 2018

I learned a bunch, but this course was slightly difficult and confusing since the grading rubric does not correspond well with the assignment instructions.

автор: Merel V d B

May 22, 2016

Still a very interesting course, but a few technical problems with test and forums.

автор: Ian T

May 27, 2016

Assignments flawed and need reviewing.

автор: Atique

Dec 29, 2019

the best course for SEO learning

автор: Samarth S

Aug 22, 2017

Practical Work should be more.

автор: Vivian Y Q

Sep 06, 2017

too simple

автор: Goodwish S M

Dec 14, 2019

FAILING TO GET PEER REVIEW