Chevron Left
Вернуться к Optimizing a Website for Google Search

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Optimizing a Website for Google Search от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,355
Рецензии: 285

О курсе

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Лучшие рецензии

SP
24 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2 сент. 2019 г.

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 278 отзывов о курсе Optimizing a Website for Google Search

автор: rohit b

27 сент. 2017 г.

Best Learning understood concept very well. How to think, How to analyze keywords. One important thing to mention that , you need to be have some patience. It requires time, dedication, and commitment.

автор: Rodrigo G L

19 июля 2020 г.

Great content! Valuable knowledge to work in SEO. On the other hand, it is impaired by some content that is very outdated, but it is the minimum within the course overall.

автор: Luis

31 июля 2021 г.

Week 3 was by far the most difficult week. It felt like a lot of theory and some more practical everyday examples would have been appreciated. Overall a great course!

автор: Rhys C

19 нояб. 2017 г.

Quite a good course overall. However, the Google+ My Business pages section (which makes up a large amount of the assessment/project in week 3), is quite out of date.

автор: Saqib W

10 авг. 2017 г.

This course introduced me to the art of Optimizing a Website for Search through the exploration and critical analysis of a wide variety of genres.

автор: Nida R

30 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing course I have learned a lot from it but it is very theoretical.they need to work on practical demonstration as well as some tools learning

автор: Ingrid N

31 мар. 2017 г.

Although the course was quite good, it wasn't really relevant to me as it was very focused on the USA (especially the local seo part)

автор: Jodi T

14 июня 2016 г.

I learned a lot from this course, but was disappointed that some of the information and downloads referenced were missing.

автор: Bikash K

8 июня 2020 г.

Practical demonstration on an example site seems quite a important requirement in this course for better understanding.

автор: Jelena D

28 февр. 2018 г.

Quite useful, but again asks for using tools which are paid, which disables us from doing the tasks the best we can.

автор: Azad I

7 июня 2020 г.

Would be good to work more on tools = meaning to show how tools work, which sections to use, etc. Thanks

автор: Javeria R

10 мая 2020 г.

Good course that teaches you a lot about SEO. However, the quizzes could be a bit more practical.

автор: wang t h

27 мая 2016 г.

This course focuses a lot on local site optimization and how to proceed SEO projects.

автор: Maria F S

17 дек. 2019 г.

I suggest update the Google+ information, because it is no longer available.

автор: Jaume L

17 мая 2016 г.

Great opportunity to discover how LOCAL SEO works

автор: Suchithra P

17 апр. 2018 г.

Really good and helpful

автор: Emmanuel A

28 сент. 2019 г.

So far so good.

автор: shubham

19 апр. 2020 г.

nice course

автор: Shanjai N

10 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Ayush C

10 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Martina W

1 сент. 2018 г.

The last part dealing with clients was a little bit too early from my perspective since after these 3 courses I wouldn’t say that one is ready to do work as an SEO expert charging clients for the service of professional SEO.

The rest of the course was as usually very informative and interesting.

автор: Valerie L

27 янв. 2021 г.

I didn't learn much that wasn't already covered in the previous courses. I was also very annoyed during the peer review assignment because the rubric for grading did not aline very well with the instructions. I had to go back and edit my assignment after I submitted it because of this.

автор: Andrejs V

24 мая 2016 г.

Course itself is excellent, cases are very good and practical, but the only thing is lots of technical issues with the assignments and quizzes. Therefore only 3 stars.

автор: Jameisha M

6 дек. 2018 г.

I learned a bunch, but this course was slightly difficult and confusing since the grading rubric does not correspond well with the assignment instructions.

автор: Keshavaraya N

9 июня 2020 г.

would have loved if there were some practical demonstration on what and were keywords are used in the designing of website