Chevron Left
Вернуться к Optimizing a Website for Search

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,072
Рецензии: 221

О курсе

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Лучшие рецензии

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 212 отзывов о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search

автор: Inga A

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent content! I do feel much better equipped to analyze content, design an effective strategy, and develop a great content for sites. Also having a long list of different useful software tools for SEO. Thanks to those who had put altogether this course!

автор: Nader M A

Jun 29, 2020

A great intensive course that solved the dilemma I had about keyword research, competitive analysis, content audit& analysis and finally it goes to the detailed process of dealing with actual clients as an SEO specialist and what how should you start.

автор: Jennifer C

Jul 09, 2018

Learned so much! I really liked the course and I feel prepared to meet potential clients. I also so appreciate the resources like the reporting dashboard and the project timeline .xls REALLY GREAT! Those are tools I will use immediately.

автор: Noriko K

Jan 15, 2020

The course ıs very organised and very practical examples as well. I am not directly working in the SEO field, so it was a very valuable experience to practice, review others work in the assignments. Thank you for this opportunity!

автор: Daniyal H S

Sep 19, 2020

Rebecca was great at teaching. this is the second course I'm doing with her and the experience so far has been amazing. I really look forward in doing another course with Her

автор: agnan z

Dec 04, 2016

I've lot studied, Thanks to Coursera allow me to tried this course, This is great Course for everyone who want dedicated their self into SEO thing more professional.

автор: Estitxu L E

Nov 23, 2017

Very good course over all.

I think the last exercise in Local SEO wasn't optimized as what was requested and the evaluation criteria differed quite a bit.

автор: Ashish p

Apr 07, 2020

Absolutely amazing course, so much detailed information. Definitely recommend for anyone who wants to learns how to optimize a website for search

автор: Kelly-Smith O

Aug 26, 2016

This is an amazing course that will benefit any Online Marketing professional. I learned so much. Thank you very much to the Coursera team.

автор: Micael J

Oct 07, 2017

This course was great. Really tauch me a lot of things I didn't know. Local SEO is really great content! Congrats and thank you very much!

автор: Sam B

May 25, 2019

I was happy to see more advanced insights and knowledge to SEO. Technical SEO is important and must be learned and applied throuroughly.

автор: Tanay P

Apr 26, 2020

COURSE IS HAVING IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS TO OPTIMIZE THE WEBSITE.

GREAT MATERIAL AND ENJOYED LEARNING

THANK YOU

автор: Amer K

Aug 14, 2017

I so much enjoyed this course and its very detailed and practical guides on web site optimization. I learned so much. Thank you!

автор: Souvik D

Sep 21, 2020

Best course in optimizing a website for search in the market. Everyone should try this course to get a deeper knowledge of SEO.

автор: Keith D

Mar 09, 2017

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

автор: Santosh B

May 04, 2020

Wonderful learning in depth about various factor of SEO. Worth of taking this course. Thanks instructor and thanks Coursera.

автор: Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

This Course is great! The local SEO is so helpful, as well as all the awesome new features introduced here. Thanks Rebekah.

автор: P E C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

автор: Raphael d S

May 17, 2018

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

автор: Senel S S

Jun 14, 2020

i could gain very good knowledge about SEO from this course.even simple things could be understanding through videos

автор: Amy Y

Aug 14, 2020

This course was fantastic. Great pace, user friendly, very accessible. I learned a lot of very useful information.

автор: Ekaterina S

May 11, 2020

I really loved this course. Special thanks to Rebekah for sharing with us her real work experience and templates.

автор: Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

автор: Aurelie O

Mar 23, 2018

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

автор: Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!