Chevron Left
Вернуться к Optimizing a Website for Search

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 763
Рецензии: 145

О курсе

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Лучшие рецензии

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 134 отзывов о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search

автор: Keith D

Mar 09, 2017

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

автор: Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

This Course is great! The local SEO is so helpful, as well as all the awesome new features introduced here. Thanks Rebekah.

автор: Petra E C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

автор: Raphael d S

May 17, 2018

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

автор: Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

автор: Aurelie O

Mar 23, 2018

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

автор: Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

автор: Chiara Z

Mar 21, 2017

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

автор: Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

автор: Milton G F Q

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

автор: Pedro D

Feb 11, 2020

These courses are full of useful information presented in a way that is easy to follow along with.

автор: Youssef A A

Dec 24, 2016

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

автор: Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

автор: Alejandro F y B

Oct 07, 2019

This is a very useful course. I would like to have more practice exercises and examples.

автор: ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Teacher is very good explaining all the material with examples and lot of pics too

автор: Kamila G

May 07, 2016

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

автор: Lisseth M

May 18, 2019

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

автор: Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.

автор: Franco M

Feb 16, 2020

Great Course! Excellent learning experience and commitment from teaching body.

автор: aliassim

Apr 04, 2017

it is very useful and i gain a big knowkedge when i finished it

thank you alot

автор: Assaf L

Mar 31, 2017

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

автор: Lisa Z

Sep 26, 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

автор: Nurhussen M

Jan 16, 2017

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.

автор: Emir K

Oct 15, 2017

Great course, I really liked presentation and it is easy to learn with.

автор: EMARCEEN Y

Apr 22, 2017

I have learned a lot about SEO from this course. 100% excellent course.