Chevron Left
Вернуться к Optimizing a Website for Google Search

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Optimizing a Website for Google Search от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,353
Рецензии: 284

О курсе

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Лучшие рецензии

SP
24 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2 сент. 2019 г.

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 276 отзывов о курсе Optimizing a Website for Google Search

автор: Inga A

17 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent content! I do feel much better equipped to analyze content, design an effective strategy, and develop a great content for sites. Also having a long list of different useful software tools for SEO. Thanks to those who had put altogether this course!

автор: Nader M A

29 июня 2020 г.

A great intensive course that solved the dilemma I had about keyword research, competitive analysis, content audit& analysis and finally it goes to the detailed process of dealing with actual clients as an SEO specialist and what how should you start.

автор: Jennifer C

9 июля 2018 г.

Learned so much! I really liked the course and I feel prepared to meet potential clients. I also so appreciate the resources like the reporting dashboard and the project timeline .xls REALLY GREAT! Those are tools I will use immediately.

автор: Noriko K

15 янв. 2020 г.

The course ıs very organised and very practical examples as well. I am not directly working in the SEO field, so it was a very valuable experience to practice, review others work in the assignments. Thank you for this opportunity!

автор: Shaikh M P

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

автор: Daniyal H S

19 сент. 2020 г.

Rebecca was great at teaching. this is the second course I'm doing with her and the experience so far has been amazing. I really look forward in doing another course with Her

автор: agnan z

4 дек. 2016 г.

I've lot studied, Thanks to Coursera allow me to tried this course, This is great Course for everyone who want dedicated their self into SEO thing more professional.

автор: Estitxu L E

23 нояб. 2017 г.

Very good course over all.

I think the last exercise in Local SEO wasn't optimized as what was requested and the evaluation criteria differed quite a bit.

автор: Ashish p

7 апр. 2020 г.

Absolutely amazing course, so much detailed information. Definitely recommend for anyone who wants to learns how to optimize a website for search

автор: Kelly-Smith O

26 авг. 2016 г.

This is an amazing course that will benefit any Online Marketing professional. I learned so much. Thank you very much to the Coursera team.

автор: Micael J

7 окт. 2017 г.

This course was great. Really tauch me a lot of things I didn't know. Local SEO is really great content! Congrats and thank you very much!

автор: Sam B

25 мая 2019 г.

I was happy to see more advanced insights and knowledge to SEO. Technical SEO is important and must be learned and applied throuroughly.

автор: Tanay P

26 апр. 2020 г.

COURSE IS HAVING IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS TO OPTIMIZE THE WEBSITE.

GREAT MATERIAL AND ENJOYED LEARNING

THANK YOU

автор: Amer K

14 авг. 2017 г.

I so much enjoyed this course and its very detailed and practical guides on web site optimization. I learned so much. Thank you!

автор: Souvik D

21 сент. 2020 г.

Best course in optimizing a website for search in the market. Everyone should try this course to get a deeper knowledge of SEO.

автор: Keith D

8 мар. 2017 г.

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

автор: Santosh B

3 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful learning in depth about various factor of SEO. Worth of taking this course. Thanks instructor and thanks Coursera.

автор: Mª V B

13 сент. 2016 г.

This Course is great! The local SEO is so helpful, as well as all the awesome new features introduced here. Thanks Rebekah.

автор: Petra E C

2 июня 2016 г.

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

автор: Raphael d S

17 мая 2018 г.

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

автор: Senel S S

14 июня 2020 г.

i could gain very good knowledge about SEO from this course.even simple things could be understanding through videos

автор: Amy Y

14 авг. 2020 г.

This course was fantastic. Great pace, user friendly, very accessible. I learned a lot of very useful information.

автор: Ekaterina S

11 мая 2020 г.

I really loved this course. Special thanks to Rebekah for sharing with us her real work experience and templates.

автор: Svetoslav M

9 июля 2017 г.

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

автор: Aurelie O

23 мар. 2018 г.

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.