Chevron Left
Вернуться к Optimizing a Website for Search

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,134
Рецензии: 237

О курсе

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Лучшие рецензии

SH
2 сент. 2019 г.

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR
16 янв. 2017 г.

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 227 отзывов о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search

автор: Chiara Z

21 мар. 2017 г.

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

автор: Sanjiv M

21 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing tutorial and easy to access. Hope this course brings many colors to my proffessional carrier

автор: Muhammad A Y

12 июля 2018 г.

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

автор: Milton G

31 мар. 2019 г.

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

автор: Pedro D

11 февр. 2020 г.

These courses are full of useful information presented in a way that is easy to follow along with.

автор: Youssef A A

24 дек. 2016 г.

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

автор: Muhammad M

4 авг. 2017 г.

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

автор: anitha

2 июня 2020 г.

this is an excellent course to improvise our website traffic. felt happy taking up this course

автор: Alexandro

20 сент. 2020 г.

This course provides great information to help you improve any website for search engines!

автор: Gairik S

3 авг. 2020 г.

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

автор: Stephanie L

23 сент. 2020 г.

Super, and thanks for all these awesome reporting tools. It will save me so much time!!!

автор: Alejandro F B

7 окт. 2019 г.

This is a very useful course. I would like to have more practice exercises and examples.

автор: Vidya B

31 мая 2020 г.

I like the course. It addresses all the concerns one may have for managing SEO projects

автор: ESTEFANIA

25 апр. 2017 г.

Teacher is very good explaining all the material with examples and lot of pics too

автор: Kamila G

7 мая 2016 г.

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

автор: Lisseth M

17 мая 2019 г.

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

автор: Maëlle B

18 авг. 2016 г.

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.

автор: F M

16 февр. 2020 г.

Great Course! Excellent learning experience and commitment from teaching body.

автор: aliassim

4 апр. 2017 г.

it is very useful and i gain a big knowkedge when i finished it

thank you alot

автор: Timothy

20 июня 2020 г.

Great instruction.

Great material and exercises.

Nice structure to the program.

автор: Assaf L

31 мар. 2017 г.

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

автор: Lisa Z

26 сент. 2018 г.

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

автор: Nurhussen M

16 янв. 2017 г.

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.

автор: Emir K

15 окт. 2017 г.

Great course, I really liked presentation and it is easy to learn with.

автор: EMARCEEN Y

22 апр. 2017 г.

I have learned a lot about SEO from this course. 100% excellent course.