Chevron Left
Вернуться к Optimizing a Website for Search

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,082
Рецензии: 224

О курсе

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Лучшие рецензии

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

Фильтр по:

201–213 из 213 отзывов о курсе Optimizing a Website for Search

автор: Samarth S

Aug 22, 2017

Practical Work should be more.

автор: Vivian Y Q

Sep 06, 2017

too simple

автор: TASHFIA T

Aug 26, 2020

It is an okay course, did not meet my expectations all that much. The course gives an overview of optimization process but does not really demonstrate step-by-step process, in short it does not provide details. Not the best for beginners, sorry.

автор: Sarthak S

Sep 18, 2020

The course content is outdated and needs to be updated with the latest information available.

автор: Goodwish S M

Dec 14, 2019

FAILING TO GET PEER REVIEW

автор: Abdulrahman M A

Oct 05, 2020

the information provided from the course is great and what I found helpful the most are the spreadsheets provided along the way! thank you so much for this great help!

downsides: when talking about a tool the course only mentions its name and a quick (sometimes no) view of it, as we need more time discovering these tools. however I'm using other external sources to do so.

автор: Rotimi I

Oct 15, 2020

I enjoyed every challenge in this course and I want to develop my SEO expertise. Thank you for your insight! Good delivery.

автор: Kayser F

Oct 05, 2020

very nice course, I learned a lot¡

автор: Islam a s a

Oct 19, 2020

nice cousre

автор: Josanne G

Oct 21, 2020

On target.

автор: Zafar I

Mar 19, 2020

thank you.

автор: Nasir M

Oct 16, 2020

Excellent

автор: Mandy T

Oct 19, 2020

The course is definitely informative and extremely helpful, I love it!

But I am slightly disappointed with the peer grading assignment, I made several mistakes on my assignment which I didn't include significant details but I still scored full marks.

Also, I realized many students were offering to give full marks in the discussion area to get help to review their assignments in return.