Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.7
Оценки: 1,091
Рецензии: 280

О курсе

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Лучшие рецензии

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

S

Nov 06, 2019

I really liked this course and learned here. I would like to thank Professor.Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy. I would highly recommend this course for students doing research in neuromarketing.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 273 отзывов о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

автор: Luis M V A

Nov 16, 2016

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

автор: Sonja S

Dec 27, 2016

Great course. Well structured, easy to follow and to understand. Please offer more about applied Neuromarketing like this.

автор: Polina D

Mar 27, 2017

Great course! A lot of useful relevant information!

автор: David A Q A

Feb 24, 2017

Why do you like what you like? What do you drink pepsi when you'r blind to the brand, but you choose coca-cola you aren't brand blindness? Why do like something is not the same to want something? Why our emotions are so cognitive and our cognition is so emotional? You wanna know it. Just take this course.

автор: Kjell G

Nov 30, 2016

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

автор: Thaignée P

Jul 18, 2017

Amazing experience, thanks for sharing this course...

автор: Muhammad T M

Nov 26, 2016

One of the best courses on coursera...

автор: Margarida A

Sep 10, 2017

Good coverage of the different areas and state of the art of neuroscience. Great examples and presentation of studies allow students to link to scientific concepts to daily pratice.

автор: Gavin R

Aug 09, 2017

Great course , loved the content. It was very apt for beginners.

автор: Meritxell P J

Sep 20, 2017

I really liked it! There is a big part of Neuro, not just Marketing which was lovely! I really enjoyed it, thank you!

автор: Julia

Dec 03, 2016

Excelente!!

автор: AM

May 03, 2017

Great Course - just one of the elements, the interview with the gentleman from Loews Innovation Labs was pretty lame. I don't think he had much content to share, and he sounded as if he's arrived in life!

автор: Mayara C M A d S

Mar 27, 2017

Vídeos didáticos, com conceitos gerais e focados em estudos acadêmicos.

автор: Kumar V

Feb 06, 2018

Interesting course that throws open a whole new domain of marketing to anyone who

автор: DIONYSIOS Z

Dec 05, 2016

Nice course, useful and interesting content!

автор: Holly F

Mar 25, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! I really liked the video of the instructor taking apart the model brain and pointing out the different parts and their functions.

автор: Elena

Feb 09, 2017

This course is excellent.

автор: Veronica J

Jul 11, 2017

Very good course: good contents and very relevant to real business world.

автор: Mark S

Dec 11, 2016

Thanks for sharing your knowledge!

автор: Jose F A O

Dec 04, 2016

FUE UN CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y MUY CLARO, ME AGRADO MUCHO SI VOLVERIA A TOMAR UN CURSO MAS DE ESTA UNIVERSIDAD.

автор: Jhon A A C

May 09, 2017

Good.

автор: József Á K

Nov 30, 2016

For marketers with open mind it is a must take!

автор: Felipe d J B G

Nov 05, 2016

Excellent introduction to the topic by one of the most important researchers in the field. Exteaordinarily well conceived, wonderfully implemented. One of the best experiences in my life, just before beginning my Master in Neuromarketing. Pkease, offer a sequel. Thank you really very much !!! ...

автор: Mbenoye D

Oct 22, 2017

Wonderful and interesting content. Really enjoyed the readings. Would suggest making the quizzes a bit longer/more challenging and including additional assignment for better application of learned coursework but overall a great course!

автор: Saneesh V

Apr 23, 2017

As a marketer, I see this course opening new horizons to optimize business offerings which other wouldn't have been possible. Being said that we are yet to explore ways of making neuromarketing afforable and easy to use so that we could integrate in day to day activities. Would require serious commitments on budget, adaptation and computational power. Great efforts and thank you Prof. Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy, Copenhagen Business School and Coursera for making this amazing course available.