Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.7
Оценки: 1,087
Рецензии: 278

О курсе

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Лучшие рецензии

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

S

Nov 06, 2019

I really liked this course and learned here. I would like to thank Professor.Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy. I would highly recommend this course for students doing research in neuromarketing.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 270 отзывов о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

автор: Stefania A

Apr 03, 2017

Excellent!

автор: Murat T

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent

автор: oyunerdene

Sep 05, 2018

Thank you. It was interesting course

автор: KARAN N R

Jul 25, 2018

Amazing Insights by Prof. Ramsoy! I highly recommend all the students to pursue this course and enrich the learnings.

автор: Luciana d C I

Jul 27, 2018

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

автор: Ionut M C

Apr 18, 2019

Quality course. Recommended, a bit is a bit creepy as well :) .

автор: Ahmed H E

May 06, 2019

great

автор: Sumeet B

Apr 24, 2019

Exceptional & very insightful

автор: Heather A S

Apr 24, 2019

Loved it! Can't wait to learn more. GREAT instructor.

автор: Jorge I M

May 10, 2019

Excellent introduction to Neuromarketing and inclusive of some advanced concepts, which makes it a great course for every marketing practitioner, from the novice to the advanced. Prof. Ramsoy is one of a handful masters in consumer neuroscience and it's great to see his model in context of business cases. Highly recommended!

автор: XIALIN F

May 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the class. I never know I love this course until I meet it. And I want to study and investing in this study. this is very interesting for me.

автор: Joana T B d J C

May 25, 2019

Great Course!

автор: David G N A

Jun 24, 2019

Excelente curso basado en estudios propios y estudios relevantes al tema

автор: Óscar L R F

Jun 29, 2019

Balanceado y completo. Mi objetivo era lograr un entendimiento básico alrededor del tema de neuromercadeo y lo logré. Recomiendo este curso para quien tenga un objetivo similar.

автор: Morda F

Jul 22, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuro Science and involment to marketing! Thank you!

автор: Adriana B Z F

Jul 24, 2019

Love it

автор: Sreshtha C

Jul 30, 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

автор: saadia a

Jul 31, 2019

Thank you one of the best online course

автор: Prisca N O

Aug 04, 2019

Explicitly thought.

автор: Patricia S

Aug 05, 2019

Very insightful. Short, concise but very rich in content. Appreciated the explicit focus on commercial applicability without letting the academic side suffering. If I had one improvement wish, it would be reviewing the tr

автор: Fernanda C P d S

Aug 06, 2019

Excelent!

автор: kellynjude A

May 31, 2019

This has been an interesting course which has broadened my knowledge in the area of consumer behavior when the principles of neuroscience is applied to Marketing . The application of this knowledge in my opinion is not limited to Marketing,.I believe it can also be applied in other fields where the need for Brand preference is desired such as 'Human Resources. Management'.

автор: Ricardo J G R

May 20, 2019

Excelente!!

автор: Uditha W

Jun 06, 2019

excellent course.

автор: Anthony O E

Aug 10, 2019

awesome neuromarketing is the future and the future is upon us very soon