Chevron Left
Вернуться к Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.9
Оценки: 64,937
Рецензии: 12,278

О курсе

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

BC

Dec 04, 2018

Extremely helpful review of the basics, rooted in mathematics, but not overly cumbersome. Very clear, and example coding exercises greatly improved my understanding of the importance of vectorization.

MH

Jun 30, 2018

Very good course to start Deep learning. But you need to have the basic idea first. I would suggest to do the Stanford Andrew Ng Machine Learning course first and then take this specialization courses

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 12,061 отзывов о курсе Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение

автор: Orevaoghene

Dec 01, 2018

The course was very cool. I learnt a lot.

автор: Augusto R V F d A

Dec 01, 2018

It's a great course to start learning this field! Truly recommend it.

автор: Srinath D

Dec 01, 2018

As ever, prof keeps it simple and focuses on making sure we understand the concepts and not get bogged down in formulae. Thank you prof and team!

автор: AJAY K

Nov 29, 2018

simple, well-organized course

автор: Thitipon S

Dec 01, 2018

Easy to follow and learn. Your programming assignment also help me to spot my missing points. Very well designed course. Thank you.

автор: Biniam P

Dec 01, 2018

A great introductory course that helped me understand the fundamentals about neural networks.

автор: Navneel M

Dec 17, 2018

Enjoyed using Python in the Jupyter notebook

автор: Ujjawal

Dec 18, 2018

It was really a nice course.

автор: Praveen K

Dec 19, 2018

This is the best course of Machine Learning and Deep Learning course for the beginner. I am in love with the teaching style of the instructor Andrew Ng. Kudos to the Coursera Team for making a such a platform to provide the world class teaching accessible.

автор: Erick A

Dec 19, 2018

Very friendly introduction to neural networks. Videos provide all the elements required to accomplish the assignments.

автор: w18228592717@gmail.com

Dec 19, 2018

非常棒,作业也非常棒,对入门很适合

автор: Sibi S

Dec 18, 2018

Thanks. The course is planned in a systematic manner and the explanation of concept is really good.

автор: Lim C K

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course!

автор: Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

Good introduction to Neural Networks and Deep Learning. Implementations of forward and backward propagation are done in numpy.

автор: Anantha K K

Dec 18, 2018

Very good course for someone who is starting to learning NN.

автор: Yian X

Dec 19, 2018

This is a great course to give you the fundamental knowledge to deep learning. The projects are well designed to give you intuitive of all the concepts you learned in the course.

автор: Yerri S

Dec 19, 2018

The best and simplest neural network course i have come across. Andrew Ng makes the mathematical concepts subtle and understandle. Neural network for me is no longer a black box.

Thank you Andrew Ng

автор: 叶泽桐

Dec 18, 2018

It is an excellent course. I used to be afraid that deep learning may be a hard course. Andrew changed my view to this field. Those lectures are easy to understand and assignment well designed. I really appreciate it.

автор: Pulkit C

Dec 18, 2018

Great Course by Great Instructor

автор: Jephtah

Dec 18, 2018

Great explanation of the concepts involved

автор: LEE J

Dec 19, 2018

Good!

It is good to learn base theory

автор: David T

Dec 19, 2018

Andrew Ng always make difficult concepts easy to grasp. The coding exercises really helped solidify the concepts to programs that actually work.

автор: Gianmaria S

Dec 17, 2018

I't really good to enter the world of neural networks.

автор: Yao K

Dec 18, 2018

5 Stars Recommendation !

автор: Muhammad J K

Dec 18, 2018

Simply awesome