Chevron Left
Вернуться к Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 114,721

О курсе

In the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will study the foundational concept of neural networks and deep learning. By the end, you will be familiar with the significant technological trends driving the rise of deep learning; build, train, and apply fully connected deep neural networks; implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks; identify key parameters in a neural network’s architecture; and apply deep learning to your own applications. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Лучшие рецензии

JP

11 февр. 2018 г.

I would love some pointers to additional references for each video. Also, the instructor keeps saying that the math behind backprop is hard. What about an optional video with that? Otherwise, awesome!

LL

26 авг. 2017 г.

This is a very good course for people who want to get started with neural networks. Andrew did a great job explaining the math behind the scenes. Assignments are well-designed too. Highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 10,000 отзывов о курсе Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение

автор: Mihai C

15 июля 2019 г.

Very well structured, the code is much better than in the Machine Learning course that was initially posted on Coursera, and the use of Python instead of Matlab makes things much easier and friendly for everyone. I really enjoyed it.

автор: Amit s

11 июля 2021 г.

I have learned a lot of thing in deep learning such as neural network , deep neural network , forward propagation , backward propagation , broadcasting and vectorization.This is very important for me.

автор: Sachin K

7 июля 2021 г.

Very informative course by Andrew Ng and team.Teaches everything from the basics and helps you understand difficult topics (as i thought before taking this course) such as Deep Neural Networks easily.

автор: SIDDHESH M

14 июня 2021 г.

Andrew Ng is one of the best teachers out there to learn NNs and DL. His deep insight into the math of the subject gives us motivation to learn more, amazing course to learn the basics of the subject.

автор: as d

5 дек. 2020 г.

This course helped me understand the basics of neural network. After this course I learned to built base neural network model. Looking forward to do the next course of the deeplearning specialization.

автор: Andy W

8 июня 2020 г.

Good for those who just want an experience with the fundamental processes of NN. I would recommend spending more time reviewing if you are not trying to do an applied version of Neural Networks.

автор: Roby A

14 дек. 2021 г.

This course is fundamental to your Neural Networks and Deep Learning understanding. I highly recommend this course as your first step for your journey to become Machine Learning Engineer

автор: Anjan D

1 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course with great assignments. I have learnt from the beginner level in DL. It also helps one to brush up the calculus and linear algebra knowledge very much.

автор: Kieran S

22 окт. 2017 г.

Extremely well structured course that gives you good intuition about how deep learning works by starting with simply examples and adding layers of complexity.

автор: James G

9 янв. 2019 г.

Great content and pace was more than manageable.

(Unrelated but worth mentioning is that I have found Coursera the platform to be incredibly buggy)

автор: Rajavel K

24 сент. 2020 г.

Andrew Ng has the best explanation for neural nets, when compared to so many online resources I have saw upto this time.

автор: Gurudutt N

29 нояб. 2019 г.

Such a complex subject made look like so simple. Every concept is covered in detail. Thank you Andrew Ng.

автор: Benito C

2 сент. 2017 г.

Very hard work in designing the notebooks so the pupils's learning processing is maximized.

автор: Michelle

20 дек. 2019 г.

very clearly explained and can't find anything better, loved the intuition part the most.

автор: Aman K S

10 июля 2019 г.

The most comprehensive and illustrative Machine learning course I could get through.

автор: Vaibhav K

15 июля 2021 г.

This course is amazing and you don't need any prerequisite for this course 😇

автор: Suddhaswatta M

26 апр. 2019 г.

Converting Mathematical equation to Python code are very well explained !!!

автор: Lakshya k

20 дек. 2019 г.

Lovely course and it will surely boost my career. Everyone should do this.

автор: Md. S R

20 дек. 2019 г.

An excellent course to start your journey on A.I. and Deep Learning.

автор: Wasim Z

8 июня 2020 г.

Thank you so nice of you Andrew Ng, you are one of my best teachers

автор: Anastasiya L

28 янв. 2019 г.

Easy to follow class, breaks everything down to small simple steps.

автор: Suciu V t

9 мар. 2021 г.

If you are a beginner this is the best course you can find

автор: kunyuwang

23 окт. 2020 г.

nice course from the base of the deeplearning

автор: Chinmay H

20 дек. 2019 г.

Andrew Ng is an awesome instructor!

автор: 王玥

15 авг. 2019 г.

对我很有用,虽然有些还不是很懂,但是我会经常复习巩固,直到完全理解。