Chevron Left
Вернуться к Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.9
Оценки: 64,884
Рецензии: 12,267

О курсе

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Sep 02, 2019

I highly appreciated the interviews at the end of some weeks. I am currently trying to transition from a research background in Systems/Computational Biology to work professionally in deep learning :)

ST

Jul 07, 2018

I think the course explains the underlying concepts well and even if you are already familiar with deep neural networks it's a great complementary course for any pieces you may have missed previously.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 12,040 отзывов о курсе Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение

автор: Rohit L

Dec 11, 2018

Amazing course!

автор: mpiyakhe s n d

Dec 10, 2018

brilliant course, a great way to get grounding in the fundamentals of deep learning

автор: Cândido S G

Dec 10, 2018

The didactics and concern of Andrew Ng in making it a complex subject in something accessible and easy to understand is impressive and admiring!

The course is excellent!

автор: Thomas H

Dec 10, 2018

Great course. It would be great if you could provide all video slides as PPT and PDFs.

All videos should have the slides, not only select few.

Slides should be downloadable all in one instead as a link under each video

автор: Ventsislav Y

Dec 10, 2018

Awesome course. I like how Andrew Ng is explaining complex concepts about neural networks in a simple way. Highly recommend this course for everyone which want to learn or improve skills about deep learning.

автор: 李浩铭

Dec 11, 2018

希望可以完成剩下的4门课程

автор: 朱荣鑫

Dec 12, 2018

Just as excellent as Machine Learning by Andrew.

автор: Stanislav

Dec 10, 2018

For me was hard to understand idea from first part of cource, plus I didn't work with python before (JS, C#, Java). So I read additional books and remembered my university course in mathematics, but after that was quite pretty to study and practice.

автор: Yanjia L

Dec 11, 2018

this course gives me a very detailed walkthrough of neural network, i like it

автор: Lucas G S P

Dec 10, 2018

Andrew Ng never disappoints us

автор: Sagar J

Dec 11, 2018

The way every topic is explained is just out of the world.

автор: Cleitus A

Dec 11, 2018

Fantastic introduction to Deep Learning basics. This course offered a very effective, intuitive and hands-on exposure to Deep Learning implementation.

автор: Heitor R M

Dec 11, 2018

Very good course to remember some details of Neural Networks!

автор: Somex K G

Dec 13, 2018

this course helped me in getting the internal mechanism of neural network

автор: Oukaci

Dec 13, 2018

Very nice courses , Thanks you so much !!

автор: Ecem B

Dec 12, 2018

It was an excellent course. The course taught me a lot in understanding the foundations of deep learning. The assignments were very helpful. In my opinion, Prof.Dr. Andrew Ng has great teaching skills. I hope to continue with the next course in this specialization and I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

автор: PK M

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent step-up through deep-learning networks. I am especially pleased to see the impact of multiple layers that combine features into complex patterns to do complex modeling/learning.

автор: Dharam

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent

автор: Sasank A

Dec 13, 2018

The assignments could have been a little less technical.

автор: Abdul R

Dec 13, 2018

Awesome explanations and course outline.

автор: Raj

Dec 12, 2018

Awesome course, and instructor is also very good. Loved his teaching style.

автор: zhiyong w

Dec 12, 2018

Very nice course, I wish I started this earlier

автор: kishore k p

Dec 12, 2018

very well explained

автор: dmitry p

Dec 25, 2018

great course i liked it

автор: SewardQian

Dec 26, 2018

great course, well designed practice problems