Chevron Left
Вернуться к Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.9
Оценки: 64,937
Рецензии: 12,278

О курсе

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

BC

Dec 04, 2018

Extremely helpful review of the basics, rooted in mathematics, but not overly cumbersome. Very clear, and example coding exercises greatly improved my understanding of the importance of vectorization.

MH

Jun 30, 2018

Very good course to start Deep learning. But you need to have the basic idea first. I would suggest to do the Stanford Andrew Ng Machine Learning course first and then take this specialization courses

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 12,058 отзывов о курсе Нейронные сети и глубокое обучение

автор: Kleyton K G d S

Jan 17, 2019

Curso ótimo! Professor NG tem uma ótima didática que abrange o não experientes aos seniores da área.

автор: G M

Jan 18, 2019

The course is was very useful for getting started with the neural networks and understanding the neural networks and understanding the basic concepts of deep learning.

автор: Aleksei V

Jan 18, 2019

Thank you Andrew for invaluable knowledges about neural nets!

автор: N Z

Jan 18, 2019

Amazing course! I have tried learning concepts of neural networks by creating a syllabus for myself which consisted of different resources over the net. However at some point or another I would always reach a big obstacle which would prove to be extremely difficult to surmount and I would always inevitably give up. This course is structured in such a way that respects the current level of the learner and guides the learner through all the concepts without it being impossibly difficult or too easy. This course is only the beginning and I would gladly continue pursuing the other courses to strengthen my deep learning foundations!

автор: 朱柏霖

Jan 16, 2019

pretty good courses!

автор: Davide C

Jan 17, 2019

Sometimes really superficial. Also challenging to understand what is really important.

Really well explained! Love the interviews!

автор: Rishabh C

Jan 18, 2019

Amazing explanation. I love the math and I loved implementing the whole framework from scratch. I would recommend everyone to take it.

автор: Amir K

Jan 18, 2019

Very Practical and efffective!

автор: Yashpal

Jan 18, 2019

Fantastic ! Thank Andrew and Team !

автор: Athitaya P

Jan 16, 2019

really useful!

автор: Robin T

Jan 17, 2019

Great course, great teaching team. Thank you

автор: Guido P

Jan 17, 2019

Lo recomiendo 100%

автор: Vasileios T

Jan 17, 2019

Exceptional. A very good introduction to DNN. Goes into the detail, but this is really useful for a solid foundation.

автор: Shuo J

Jan 18, 2019

nice lesson

автор: NITHIN K

Jan 29, 2019

excellent course best in bussiness can learn everything for scratch

автор: John H

Jan 30, 2019

Amazing course, now I can understand more the "dark magic" behind the NN.

автор: Shivam K

Jan 31, 2019

Brilliant course to build concepts.

автор: shantanu k

Jan 31, 2019

amazing course

автор: Réka S

Jan 30, 2019

This curse is very well organized, understandable and motivating. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Thank you so much! :)

автор: Jiawei X

Jan 31, 2019

Good explanation and easy to understand.

автор: Chirayu S

Jan 30, 2019

Great course to learn the theory, loved the interviews!

автор: ravi

Jan 30, 2019

Awesome course

автор: 용석 권

Jan 30, 2019

Thank you for good lecture!

автор: Philip M

Jan 29, 2019

Great course

автор: Lucas M B

Jan 30, 2019

Muy interesante y didáctico el curso