Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.4
stars
Оценки: 1,377
Рецензии: 254

О курсе

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Лучшие рецензии

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 243 отзывов о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

автор: Nikhil N

May 08, 2018

Certainly a good course touching very important topics related to today's marketing world

автор: Reber E J

Mar 08, 2018

Learned a lot in a short time. If he exercises could be only a little more practical.

автор: Alfredo A

Sep 07, 2019

Excellent course on Digital Marketing and Digital Media Strategies

автор: Michel R

Jul 17, 2017

A great course, honest and to the point teaching style included!

автор: Joanna S

Nov 28, 2016

Lots of extra reading - sometimes reading took me 20 h per week

автор: Brett C M

Dec 17, 2019

Good introduction to elements of a digital marketing plan.

автор: Tendi K

Jun 16, 2018

Very insightful introductory course for digital marketing

автор: Akash M

Nov 14, 2017

The quizzes ask some questions which we were not taught

автор: Thiện L

Mar 02, 2016

The overall quality of this course is good. Thank you.

автор: Andrius L R E

Dec 02, 2015

I would like the course more dynamic and funner.

автор: Hassan S

Apr 04, 2018

I loved the course. It was just a bit out dated

автор: Prethivika

Nov 21, 2015

informative and helped with our course learning

автор: PETER E A

Sep 21, 2015

Excellence in targeting the audience

автор: Ricardo S

Oct 29, 2017

Great module! I've learned a lot.

автор: Ahmed Z

Apr 02, 2016

Very interesting and useful.

автор: Srohit R

Feb 08, 2016

Good course to learn from.

автор: Widya S A

Dec 04, 2018

Good training for newbie

автор: Danilo A

Nov 22, 2017

Muy bueno y completo.

автор: Sebastián Q

Oct 06, 2019

Good introduction

автор: Nkululeko S M

Aug 23, 2018

Great course!

автор: Pradeep K

Dec 26, 2017

Nice Course..

автор: Merve T

Dec 26, 2019

it was good

автор: Cesar R

Dec 10, 2016

Excellent

автор: Andrew O

Mar 20, 2018

The course is out of date. Some of the sites no longer exist or in the form they mention (i.e. Digg, delicious). In the specialization this instructor and the last are probably my least favorite. They are a bit dry. In particular this one says "according to the book" a lot rather than speaking from authority. On the whole it covers the material but I struggled to stay engaged unlike the first one.

автор: Tiago R d S

Mar 14, 2016

Unlike the previous courses within this Digital Marketing Specialization, this one seemed more "superficial" in terms of concepts and, specially, of materials provided: presentation videos and slides covered only the essential topics and were often repetitive. Considering this is the last step to the Capstone Project, I had greater expectations for it.