Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 1,621
Рецензии: 349

О курсе

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Лучшие рецензии

HJ

May 14, 2020

This course gave some useful insights and valuable information about what digital marketing is all about. Instructor's way of teaching was smooth and well paced. Excellent course from Coursera.

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 346 отзывов о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

автор: Vasyl R

Jun 03, 2018

Great and insightful information regarding all the marketing channels that are useful in this modern era.

автор: Chhaya S

May 08, 2020

I learned new approaches to use my existing skillset, it was one of my favorite courses from the series.

автор: SHRIRAM K

Jan 02, 2016

I'm really happy to take this course. It has been a really great experience to be a part of this course.

автор: Johnny R

Nov 03, 2016

Thanks for also including the text book reading with the course. It has become an invaluable resource.

автор: Sanchita S

May 09, 2020

Excellent way to know the digital marketing .. you can get depth story of today's marketing strategies

автор: Nakshita G

May 06, 2020

Excellent topics and courses this helped me to learn further.and many new things i learns by coursera

автор: JAMES F

Jul 12, 2018

Th InformatIon that has been provIded as well as the abIlIty to work wIth peers has been fantastIc.

автор: Hevlin C d A C

Apr 25, 2019

Great course, Provides some helpful insights if you want to start a carreer in Digital Marketing

автор: aurelia m

Jan 25, 2018

The material was very clear and provided a lot of very practical information on the module about

автор: Raka D W

May 04, 2020

very good online courses, and I hope I can learning many more from coursera. thanks coursera!

автор: sergio x c j

Feb 22, 2016

Muy excelente, he aprendido mucho en este tiempo, claro que me llevo un poco más de 4 semanas

автор: Ait a Y

May 10, 2020

Hi

This course it's very helpe me to get satar in my own business is very adorable course

автор: Nguyen T T

May 14, 2020

this course is so useful for beginner who want to have knowledge about digital marketing

автор: Cauê G

Sep 12, 2019

Awesome lessons. I really love to understand some marketing strategies on Digital media.

автор: LUCAS R D S

Sep 13, 2019

Curso sensacional, acredito que seja um dos melhores cursos que eu já fiz na Coursera.

автор: Gabriel N O

Apr 03, 2019

Learned a whole lot and had challenging tasks that spurred learning. Great Job !

автор: Vallabhaneni S

May 20, 2020

This subject is very fine to understand gain latest trends in digital marketing

автор: Ng K S

Nov 13, 2019

It help to to know about digital marketing from scratch. Now I feel empowered

автор: Abhinav R P V

Jun 09, 2016

Thank You for offering this course i enjoyed a lot while listening the classes.

автор: Amir M M L

Jan 18, 2020

Great Content & Materials , and I loved the type of assignments in this course

автор: Smriti S

Aug 31, 2019

Nice course for beginners. It tells the strategies rather than implementation.

автор: Chaithra P

May 18, 2020

It was amazing experience in this course and learned lot about media strategy

автор: Vikas K

Feb 13, 2020

Very well explained and creates a good foundation for the digital marketing.

автор: Lin D

Jan 27, 2019

teaching content is very compact, well delivered by the instructor, 5 stars!

автор: Michael L H

May 29, 2017

This module is now getting into the details of applying what we've learned.