Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 1,381
Рецензии: 255

О курсе

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Лучшие рецензии

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 244 отзывов о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

автор: Manikandan E

Dec 08, 2015

good

автор: Tomas B

Sep 23, 2015

A++

автор: James G

Nov 11, 2019

G

автор: Guilherme N

Nov 04, 2019

O curso Digital Media and Marketing Strategies é um curso muito interessante e com conteúdos sólidos sobre o marketing digital. As aulas, o instrutor virtual, o material e todo conteúdo disponibilizado online permitem que o estudante tire maior proveito do curso, e que ao finalizar esteja em condições de: criar, gerir e avaliar a estratégia de marketing digital. As avaliações e a troca de experiência entre os colegas, e algo bastante interessante e positivo.

Para mim, que foi a minha primeira experiência numa formação pela internet, achei muito bom.

Percebi ao longo da formação que, quando se fala de digital media não se esta a falar exclusivamente, ou necessariamente de marketing de redes sociais, portanto o digital e abrangente, pelo que, se pretende aprender especificamente sobre marketing das redes sociais, recomendo que faça as duas formações: o digital media & marketing strategies e o marketing das redes sociais.

автор: Jordan B

Apr 04, 2018

The text has some useful information in it and the assignments are useful in the sense that they make you communicate and summarize some key topics from the weekly material. The video lectures are essentially summaries of each chapter (I usually watched them at 2X speed). The weekly quizzes test trivial facts to prove that you read the material rather than against the modual's learning objectives.

автор: Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Great class. I learnt a lot about digital media strategies. But I feel, this course can be improved by using poll questions, quiz questions in between the class. so that student is attentive in class. Also, this class could be improved by adding some interesting interactive research insights. Overall, this course is useful to me.

автор: Ravi B

Apr 10, 2016

This course is immensely helpful for any one who wants to get into the area of Digital Marketing. The lecture series along with the recommended course material gives a very good insight into the vast world of Digital Marketing. I am happy I find this course and could complete successfully as well.

автор: Hélène R

Feb 11, 2019

Well explained, well structured and not only theorical. Covers main points to get a good overview an understanding of digital marketing trends, tools and challenges.

However it would have been interesting to get the professor or a profesionnal's feedback on the assignements.

автор: Phoebe A M

May 21, 2019

I didn't care for the way in which the slides and information were presented. it was a little choppy and could have had less slides and less videos and been put into longer lectures rather than 2-5 minute snips where you have to go to another video and watch the intro

автор: Óscar B P

Dec 18, 2017

Wide and concise course, suited for those who are taking the first steps into digital marketing, or maybe are coming back to this field with renewed curiosity. It offers the basics of planning, analysis and context for the digital industry.

автор: Jeewon S

May 16, 2019

It was just the right amount of reading materials that needed to be covered throughout the course. The professor's explanation about concepts were really organized and helpful to grasp an overall idea about digital marketing.

автор: Arjun S

Jun 18, 2019

Videos have been animated much better to make it more engaging. The professor could make his delivery more natural and engaging to build a good connection with the viewer. Currently, he seems very detached from the content.

автор: VO Q M

Nov 18, 2016

the cousre is wonderful and practical. However, would be more practical as soon as you provide a list of tool that are popular for marketer in digital planning either in a template form or in a case study.

автор: Evita D

Oct 01, 2018

Useful content in lectures, but peer-graded assignment theme seemed too boring, would have preferred a more interesting topic in order to complete it with passion rather than for the grade-sake.

автор: Juan S D

Jun 07, 2016

I liked too much the way Rhiannon explained thw best practices to manage and create our measurement and marketing plans, and how to develop them in every digital asset we have available now.

автор: Zhou H

Feb 07, 2016

专项课程的最后一门,与之前的课程类似,除了看视频之外,还需要阅读指定的各种材料,并且结合生活、工作中的经验,才能更好的完成四次小论文作业。总体来说,这个系列的专项课程可以算得上数字化市场营销的科普学习,通过课程的学习能够对数字化市场有一个全貌的了解,并对其中所涉及的技术、流程、理论和实践有所了解。但如果要在实际工作中予以运用,还需要真正的实践才行。

автор: Donny S

Mar 13, 2017

This course is informative, but some material is beginning to be out of date. I suggest refreshing it to match today's marketing landscape and challenges.

автор: nishi a

Dec 20, 2016

At times a little difficult to track with lecture materials as most of the learnings were not channeled in the quizzes. Overall though, lots learned!

автор: Anders R K

Jan 01, 2016

Overall very good. Perhaps a bit more in-depth at some of the subject but I off course understand that it was meant as more of a overview. Good book.

автор: Mario Z

Sep 05, 2019

everything interesting and well prepared, only for the final assessment it is a too short notice deadline comparing to the requested task -

автор: Tony T

Sep 07, 2017

Content was good, but the presentation was very robotic and read from slides. I liked the text, great resource for future projects.

автор: Cristóbal O E

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course! Gives an brilliant overview of digital and traditional marketing channels in a increasingly digitalised world

автор: Mirela P

May 14, 2018

For the quizzes you really have to read the additional materials presented in the beginning of the lectures. Good coursework.

автор: Cheung L

Aug 20, 2016

Nice course for digital marketing beginners! Very detailed explanation with case studies backing up. Good course!

автор: Prikshit S

Nov 19, 2018

Nice course but the realm of the course should have been extended to SEO in depth knowledge also.