Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,911
Рецензии: 429

О курсе

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Лучшие рецензии

H

May 25, 2020

It's a great course for anyone who wants to pursue a career in digital marketing. It has provided me with clarity about each media channel and different ways to work on each to get maximum return.

HJ

May 14, 2020

This course gave some useful insights and valuable information about what digital marketing is all about. Instructor's way of teaching was smooth and well paced. Excellent course from Coursera.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 420 отзывов о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

автор: Adriana A

Jul 12, 2020

It is a very good course, with excellent supporting information, for an overview of digital strategy.

автор: Nakshita G

May 06, 2020

Excellent topics and courses this helped me to learn further.and many new things i learns by coursera

автор: JAMES F

Jul 12, 2018

Th InformatIon that has been provIded as well as the abIlIty to work wIth peers has been fantastIc.

автор: Hevlin C d A C

Apr 25, 2019

Great course, Provides some helpful insights if you want to start a carreer in Digital Marketing

автор: aurelia m

Jan 25, 2018

The material was very clear and provided a lot of very practical information on the module about

автор: Kalyan K S

Jul 23, 2020

Great Teaching and learning. Grateful to my professor Prof.Mike Yao and University of Illinois

автор: Chris E D

Jun 01, 2020

This was a fantastic course. I liked the way it was organized. The information is invaluable!

автор: Raka D W

May 04, 2020

very good online courses, and I hope I can learning many more from coursera. thanks coursera!

автор: sergio x c j

Feb 22, 2016

Muy excelente, he aprendido mucho en este tiempo, claro que me llevo un poco más de 4 semanas

автор: Ait a Y

May 10, 2020

Hi

This course it's very helpe me to get satar in my own business is very adorable course

автор: Nguyen T T

May 14, 2020

this course is so useful for beginner who want to have knowledge about digital marketing

автор: Cauê G

Sep 12, 2019

Awesome lessons. I really love to understand some marketing strategies on Digital media.

автор: Amit K N

Jun 27, 2020

It is very useful for upcoming generation.

And by it we can acheive more and more money.

автор: LUCAS R D S

Sep 13, 2019

Curso sensacional, acredito que seja um dos melhores cursos que eu já fiz na Coursera.

автор: Anton A

Jul 15, 2020

Great course, brings a deep understanding of basic marketing principles in digital.

автор: Gabriel N O

Apr 03, 2019

Learned a whole lot and had challenging tasks that spurred learning. Great Job !

автор: Vallabhaneni S

May 20, 2020

This subject is very fine to understand gain latest trends in digital marketing

автор: Ng K S

Nov 13, 2019

It help to to know about digital marketing from scratch. Now I feel empowered

автор: Abhinav R P V

Jun 09, 2016

Thank You for offering this course i enjoyed a lot while listening the classes.

автор: Amir M M L

Jan 18, 2020

Great Content & Materials , and I loved the type of assignments in this course

автор: Smriti S

Aug 31, 2019

Nice course for beginners. It tells the strategies rather than implementation.

автор: Chaithra P

May 18, 2020

It was amazing experience in this course and learned lot about media strategy

автор: Vikas K

Feb 13, 2020

Very well explained and creates a good foundation for the digital marketing.

автор: Lin D

Jan 27, 2019

teaching content is very compact, well delivered by the instructor, 5 stars!

автор: Michael L H

May 29, 2017

This module is now getting into the details of applying what we've learned.