Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.4
Оценки: 1,347
Рецензии: 244

О курсе

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Лучшие рецензии

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 233 отзывов о курсе Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

автор: Christina U

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

автор: René W

Jul 18, 2017

-content out of date,

-lecturing style inadequate and below peer level

-the supplementing book which is used is more effective reading than attending and going through these lectures which leads a course ad absurdum.

-tests and quizzes seem to partially link to a prior "version" of the course as partially those questions are not covered in the lectures.

... to my understanding a complete waste of time.

автор: Seif E T A

Feb 25, 2018

Needs to have a new instructor

автор: Iva K

Jun 08, 2016

Disappointed with lectures

-structured data rather than real life examples

-professor is speaking monotonously, without passion

-no visualisation on the discussed topic

автор: Rainer B S

Mar 30, 2016

Poor quality and heavily outdated content. Video quizzes were broken more often than not. Module Quizzes questions and answers were vague and poorly constructed resulting in choosing incorrect answers.

Reading material was of poor quality with many "industry professionals" not being professional enough to perform a simple spelling and grammar check.

автор: Pavan K T

Apr 29, 2018

This course was not interesting and not many examples or scenarios

автор: Janarthanan B

Sep 22, 2015

I am not very happy with this course. It lacks depth. Reading the text book gives more understanding. The videos are just verbatim repetition of what is there in the book. The concepts are not explained well. No examples and no case studies. And further there are errors in quizzes. The first course in this specialization was really good... course 2 and 3 were also very informative. But 4 and 5 are not up to the mark and not meeting the high expectations set by the previous courses.

автор: Antony J L

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent course!!

автор: Mehrdad k

Jan 11, 2019

great course

автор: Diana G

Dec 26, 2018

Great course. Being a professional in Marketing since 7 years, this course is a great update to Digital Marketing with just the right amount of information.

автор: ayman m f e

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent teacher

автор: FREDRICK A A O

Dec 31, 2018

A very engaging course

автор: Juan C S C

Jan 01, 2019

Simplemente excelente curso. Recomendado para quienes quieran implementar una estrategia en Mercadeo Digital.

автор: Tal v D

Mar 19, 2019

I like very much that the course is focused on concepts and less on technical stuff. Not that those technical things are NOT important, it's just that with the clear explanations of digital marketing concepts things sound logic and start making sense.

автор: Adriana R

Feb 28, 2019

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

автор: MOHAMED M H S

Mar 03, 2019

great course

автор: Mikhail S

Mar 28, 2019

very useful

автор: Lin D

Jan 27, 2019

teaching content is very compact, well delivered by the instructor, 5 stars!

автор: Mattia T

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course!

автор: Gabriel N O

Apr 03, 2019

Learned a whole lot and had challenging tasks that spurred learning. Great Job !

автор: Рацеева С С

Apr 08, 2019

Great course. Thanks , Mike !

автор: Tinashe D

Apr 11, 2019

I really appreciate the time and effort taken by professor Mike Yao, clearly articulating and unpacking the digital marketing discourse. My key take aways from this course where approaching strategy from a more holistic angle and giving an in depth analysis on trends, strengths and opportunities within the digital marketing landscape. Hope to engage in more edifying sessions with you prof!

автор: UTKARSH M

Mar 04, 2019

Good course

автор: Mario H U B

Mar 05, 2019

excellent, great course!

автор: Omar S O G

Mar 17, 2019

I highly recommend it!

Omar