Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,783
Рецензии: 4,452

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 4,344 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Khaled N S

22 апр. 2017 г.

The only review I have, that is their some exercises that are not available for all students according to their location.

Also, the course is not updated as there are some new researches arise for the used examples (3D printing, etc...)

автор: TITO C

11 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent course, both for beginning and experienced marketeers. Loved the way the course focuses on explaining specifically -and with great examples= how the 4Ps theory of Marketing is being transformed by consumers in the Digital Age.

автор: Ramlah F

20 мая 2020 г.

This course was so thoughtfully designed. I have no formal marketing background but the instructor made the course so easier to understand. With the help of case studies and videos and quizzes, it was an excellent learning opportunity.

автор: Cesar R

17 февр. 2016 г.

Perfect introduction to the digital world. Aric is not only succinct, he also brings to the table several very interesting and up to date technologies that will reshape the online marketing landscape in the next years.

100% recommended!

автор: Grace C J A

30 мая 2020 г.

Eye opening and very insightful especially for a non tech native. Course was well planned, organized well and presented in very creatively. Assignments were very thought provoking and well thought out. Thoroughly enjoyed this course!!

автор: Isabella

1 мар. 2016 г.

Muy buen curso, el profesor está a la vanguardia de los temas y hace ejercicios en los que en verdad aprendes, además no se limita a mostrar diapositivas, usa opiniones de diferentes alumnos e invitados que saben del tema. me encantó.

автор: moulay s e

15 нояб. 2020 г.

I'm so grateful to participate in this course , i've learned a lot of skills such as : pricing strategies , marketing mix, product strategies , digital marketing ...,

this such a great experiance for me and for my professional career

автор: Rubi C

6 июня 2020 г.

Awesome experience..on Marketing in a Digital World ..Digital marketing has been a great resource to me .They helped me not only put engaging content on our website and social media platform but have also helped me converet traffic .

автор: Barnendra M C

23 июля 2019 г.

Awesome course and well panned out into 4 weeks. Good for working professionals like me to complete these courses.

Most importantly this was my foray into the marketing domain for the first time and the course exceeded my expectations

автор: Amit K

30 сент. 2020 г.

Understood each and every concept very clearly, I'm very thankful to Professor Aric Rindfleisch for their exceptional teaching methodology. Now I'm more confident than ever and ready do implement those strategies in my startup idea.

автор: Abu S M F

7 июня 2020 г.

Talks about the 4 Ps of marketing in a digital context. Good course for beginning with digital marketing strategies, mostly talks about the theories with updated examples but implementation of these practices will be on the learner.

автор: Santosh M

15 апр. 2020 г.

I am happy with the way teh course have been curated. The course have been explained in detail and with good examples. The campus interview with professors were very informative. Aric is indeed a great tutor. I look forward to more!

автор: Imani M

10 нояб. 2020 г.

The course has been really great. I've greatly enjoyed it. The lectures have been taught in such a way that's its easy to understand and the case-study cases have helped me as learner get a real life example of what is being taught

автор: Madalyn M

17 мая 2020 г.

I appreciated that the course was up-to-date with current events and new studies. I also thought the professor was very knowledgable and provided great information as well as fun case-studies. Highly recommend and would take again!

автор: Manas S

13 мая 2020 г.

A very elaborate course. This course brings one upto speed with the current trends in the digital world. It acts as a stepping stone and open visualization to the application of the digital tools in the brick and mortar businesses.

автор: Gary S

29 окт. 2020 г.

The course was very interesting and worthwhile. I have an MBA already, but it was some time ago. I really enjoyed being back in a (virtual) classroom setting and taking the course. I learned a lot and it was a great experience.

автор: Silvia C

26 июля 2020 г.

Matched expectations, well calibrated in terms of information, examples and workload. No fluff, all useful. I particularly liked the "dive ins" with the academic perspective, and the challenge of the honors assignments. Thank you.

автор: Nina M

7 мая 2020 г.

An extremely interesting course, adapted to today. It revealed to me a whole other dimension of digital marketing and encouraged me to look at things differently. During the course, I made a firm decision to start my own business.

автор: Tomas C

4 мая 2020 г.

This course really engaged me in critical and creative way of thinking about digital marketing. I enjoyed many case studies here, specially about Tesla. The course was very actual and presented innovative concepts. I recommend it!

автор: Thanakorn K

1 авг. 2019 г.

Great experience joining the course, there are many useful information and case study. This course can enhance my knowledge for such one who know zero in marketing like me. Looking forward to join the next course as soon as I can.

автор: Ebeh E C

26 июля 2020 г.

It has an exciting opportunity to study this course,the lectures were educative with detailed explanations, examples, the case study and Peer-graded assignment went a long way to give me the clue of what digital marketing entails

автор: Ojasvini S

29 мая 2020 г.

It's a good course. I learned about all these new business models and brands. It surely gives you perspective. The peer-graded assignments helped me fine-tune my skills further and I received some valuable feedback from my peers.

автор: Susheel S

30 июня 2019 г.

Very straightforward and critical points around Marketing is covered through this course. The peer assignments are interesting too, which lets us reflect and share our understanding of a concept. I'd highly recommend this course.

автор: Kumar V

8 мар. 2018 г.

All the courses out there just focuses on the How-to part of any digital marketing channel, which can only give you 1/4th of the complete knowledge. This is a must course for anyone looking to biuld a career in Digital Marketing.

автор: Felipe D M

7 мар. 2018 г.

This course is great, it gives students not only very good insights about the current Digital landscape, but also tools to navigate into it. It's ideal for people who want flexibility and are disciplinated to study on their own.