Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,780
Рецензии: 4,788

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/imba....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 4,681 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Shruti A

1 авг. 2020 г.

I have learned about different strategies through this course which are taken up by different companies across the globe in order to boom their sales through marketing. Most importantly digital marketing is replacing field marketing these days so it is necessary to learn such skills.

автор: Firza A A

16 апр. 2021 г.

Thank you so much Mr. Aric Rindfleisch for the amazing explanation about digital marketing, really love this course. I got so many new insights too. Also thank you so much to Gies College of Business of University of Illinois and Coursera for letting me learn such a great knowledge.

автор: Puii x S

26 дек. 2020 г.

I recommend this course. At first, I was reluctant to enroll for this program because i think it's quite general but after finish the program, I got some few ideas which I never think about it. If you're interested in Marketing and just the beginner. This is what you're looking for.

автор: Sameer K

25 июня 2020 г.

I would recommend everyone to take this course. Professor Aric Rindfleish is a marketing genius. He can explain anything in the easiest manner. The assignment are the best part about this course. If you do them seriously with dedication, it can teach anyone the modern day marketing

автор: Jeniffer P O R

12 нояб. 2020 г.

I’m so glad to be a student under your guidance. Thank you for your time and patience in doing the courses for all of us online, I feel privileged person finishing my first course and graduate from this marvelous university with Coursera, You’ve truly made a difference in my life.

автор: Iti S

5 мая 2020 г.

It was a detailed course with interesting projects to work on which not only enhances knowledge but it also gives a practical approach to the thinking, its peer graded assignments helped me in learning with others and to think in a manner that could get accepted by others as well.

автор: Renata P

11 июня 2017 г.

I loved this course. All the modules provided videos that helped provide insight into the curriculum with clear examples of how digital marketing strategies are applied today. The assignments helped me to brainstorm how I would apply digital marketing strategies in today's world.

автор: Davy C

9 июня 2017 г.

Very interesting courses ! and the approach is very complete. The case studies are interesting also however you should update some.

It has changed my view of marketing and give me tools for my job !

Thanks to the team and the other students of the session with their comments.

Davy

автор: ANDREA A

30 июля 2016 г.

Loved the course. It not only fulfilled my expectations, it actually was much more than what I was expecting. The course is very well structured and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I definitely recommend anyone who is interested in digital marketing to enrol in the whole specialisation.

автор: Debbie

4 февр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the lectures from this professor, and I was impressed with the amount of content that was included in this 4 week course, as compared other Coursera classes that I've taken. This course goes the extra mile to provide a 'college experience' and I really appreciate that!

автор: Karolina P

26 авг. 2020 г.

It is a very interesting course with lots of examples and up-to-date information. I was surprised it even talked about the Covid-19 situation which happened only a couple of months ago. It is entry-level so it's not that I got a lot of new information but it was well structured.

автор: P.R.

13 мая 2020 г.

Excellent introductory course. A good review of how digital capabilities have impacted the 4 Ps. Course was informative and fun.

The only issue is with the conversion boards - it is mostly people asking you to review their submissions - and not real discussion about the course.

автор: Jovita S

30 апр. 2020 г.

As a teacher the one thing that I have learnt is "If you can make things so easy to understand, that anyone can understand it, then you are an excellent teacher"

This course helped me understand the key concepts of marketing so beautifully. Loved this course for its simplicity.

автор: Natalia B

11 апр. 2020 г.

Professor Aric Rindfleisch has a thorough understanding of the marketing. He conveys knowledge in an interesting and understandable way. I received helpful instructions on how to use the digital tools in marketing. I will definitely use the acquired knowledge. Thanks a lot!!!

автор: Lyona G

3 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you for the course! All of the lesson making me understand how crucial digital environment moulding the marketing aspect. It is great to more understand the digital marketing should work. All of the explanations is comprehensible and straight-forward to real-life cases.

автор: Johan P

1 июня 2020 г.

This is indeed an elaborate and useful course and helped me gain deeper insights into the concept of digital marketing. The instructor brings in props and even tries out some of the case study products which is pretty cool and makes the studying process even more interesting

автор: Bindu B R

5 июня 2020 г.

This course enhanced my knowledge on marketing in digital world, short videos, and quiz on every video to test was good, case studies and live interviews were interesting, it was quite an easy course with lot of engaging activities, i will recommend certainly to my friends

автор: Ajeet M

2 апр. 2020 г.

I was in the middle of marketing management by Philip Kotler, and I picked up this course. This course is easy to apprehend and it changed my perception. After completing the course, I realized that I can pursue the digital marketing course and read the book, simultaneously.

автор: Laila C

30 дек. 2020 г.

I am very impressed with the course materials and how it's backed up with latest academic research and well as latest real market case-studies. It makes it easy to apply the concepts to what we see happing in the world right now. I definitely learned a lot and recommend it.

автор: Pass J E

4 дек. 2020 г.

This course was quite educative, informative and very significant in today's modern world of business. The Professor was outstanding and his presentations were made in simple, clear and concise language. I pray that I get an opportunity to apply what I learnt in real terms.

автор: Rishikesh B T

28 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course! Very well-paced, intuitive, easy-to-understand, with exciting case studies that involved application of the concepts taught. Moreover, Professor Rindfleisch is brilliant in his teaching methodology, making you want to learn more and more! A great experience!

автор: Albert K

15 апр. 2018 г.

The course is excellent. It combines academic insightshands-on experience as well as up-to-date insights into resarch - all of this presented by a Professor with a deep understanding of the topic, presenting it in a very pleasant and motivating manner. You´ll be surprised !

автор: Elsa V

17 июля 2020 г.

Every topic is delivered concisely, clearly, and easily understood. The examples and cases provided are very relevant. Make lessons easier to understand and apply in analyzing each case. Each case makes me able to think critically to make solutions according to the theory.

автор: Ashna S N

26 мая 2020 г.

Even though I'm a marketing student, all the concepts in the course were new and informative. Prof. Aric did a GREAT job explaining all the concepts and making it fun to learn by giving so many good examples. Really enjoyed the course. 10/10 would recommend this course! :)

автор: Jiawen C

9 сент. 2019 г.

This course is very systematic and easy to understand with good pratices. But one thing I think can be improved is that this courses is a bit old and the materials are kinda old too, they are like from before 2008 and even 2001. It would be better to update some materials.