Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,094
Рецензии: 4,218

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 4,119 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Lianne O D C

28 июня 2020 г.

This course is highly recommended to everyone - to those that just started exploring digital marketing or professionals that still want to fortify their foundations in this field. The lessons are very comprehensive and packed with relevant examples and references.

автор: Eduardo d G O V

19 июня 2020 г.

I really liked this online course. Although I had heard some concepts, I had not delved into them and this course allowed me to do it, in addition to being very dynamic and clear. I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN!

автор: Rezwan U

3 июня 2020 г.

I am a business student. This course helped me a lot the 4ps of marketing with real examples through different marketing strategies of different products. So, I think I can apply my learning abilities in real life and fulfill my goals. thank you coursera

автор: Nararya A D

2 июня 2019 г.

A great experience in learning digital marketing basic and theories even when I am not from a marketing degree. Very appreciate the way the assignment goes, great insights and the best part is when your work is reviewed by other learners here. Thank you very much!

автор: ARYA V

1 сент. 2020 г.

Ahh, just wow course. These sets of lectures had really been remarkable and priceless for me. I learned a hefty bunch of strategies and interesting new concepts. The backbone behind this course who made it way convenient was one and only Instructor. Thanks a ton.

автор: 陶蕾

5 янв. 2020 г.

Professor design the online course scientifically, reading articles, watching videos, doing exercises and join in project. We can learn professional knowledge and apply them to practice. I am totally new to marketing and this course explain theories very clearly.

автор: Aditya V

8 сент. 2020 г.

A truly 5 star course. Aric Rindfleisch is a wonderful teacher and the way he has designed the curriculum is awesome, scientifically designed modules, real life examples, relevant case studies, great learning. One of the best courses in Coursera. Must go for it.

автор: Amit K S

12 мая 2020 г.

Dear Sir, I am facing problem to get my certificate even though I have verified my ID also as per the procedure mentioned on the respective page but after having successful verification also it not displaying my certificate.

Please help me to get my certificate.

автор: Mr S K C

9 мая 2020 г.

Dear Aric i really want to thank you for your wonderful and understanding lecture. The course was very informative and the way Aric delivered was awesome. And giving consecutive assignments taught me very much about the subject and the topics very well.

Thankyou

автор: Kirtika P

3 сент. 2020 г.

The course was great. It has real world cases and exercises related to them. The new trends were emphasized on all the 4Ps of marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Would love to continue with the remaining 6 courses in the Digital marketing specialization.

автор: Tingwei T

6 авг. 2020 г.

THis is a really interesting course to take, and it's quite up to date, so we don't have to worry about watching old videos. The Professor is inspiring, and I am really glad that I can learn about marketing in addition to my literature major in this way online.

автор: ANISHA S

4 мая 2020 г.

This course has definitely enlightened the idea about what is Marketing exactly . Proper and good examples with good case studies has helped me a lot to think and give my ideas . Overall the course was fantastic . Thanks to Eric Sir for his efforts .Appreciate!

автор: SANDEEP R M

21 окт. 2019 г.

I am relatively new to the world of marketing. Having seen the reviews and then undertaking the course, I felt it nailed the basics for a novice like me. But yes the course content had potential to be updated going by the dates of the required reading/examples.

автор: Zach M

12 окт. 2015 г.

Excellent introduction into the manner and practical usage that digital marketing is evolving in modern society. Specifically, this course is good at employing a number of different examples both digital and experimental instead of just one long lecture course.

автор: Catherine G

19 сент. 2015 г.

Love it! Class really in-tune with our time. Great teacher. Simple language, clear messages. Straight to the point examples. Easy take-aways that I can actually re-use the next day (vs usually academic and highly complex learnings from other marketing classes).

автор: PRAVESH S

25 июля 2017 г.

The course was great and provided exposure to a lot of new ideas & concepts and application in the real world.

More importantly, it was the best structured course I have ever had a chance to undergo on Coursera, the material has been extremely well thought out.

автор: Reynaldo V

11 мар. 2016 г.

Very educational course. This was my first MOOC course, and my first actual course on Coursera, and I'm impressed by the quality and programming. I've been in digital marketing for more than a decade, and I still learned important information about this field.

автор: rohit r

26 янв. 2017 г.

Professor Aric, the enthusiasm and energy you have put on building this course is laudable. No lectures during my studies have been so exciting as yours. Thank you professor and thank you coursera for giving us Prof. Aric. Would love to learn more from him.

автор: Marcel W

27 окт. 2015 г.

I really loved this course. It was very diversified with different sources and mediums. The course teaches not only the basics and the current situation but also goes beyond and introduces new technologies that will have profounf impact on digital marketing.

автор: Ravi T

28 мая 2020 г.

Best course on Digital Marketing. The instructor is easily understandable. Enough examples are given during the course. The exercise and honor assignments are well aligned with the course. Simply recommend it. Go for it!

word of mouth marketing.....done! ;)

автор: Miltina N

14 мая 2020 г.

Excellent presentation of the course material, Lectures and the overall course content. Thank you to the team that made marketing in a digital world a rich and informative course for anyone interested in learning about marketing in our modern digital word.

автор: Nida A

14 авг. 2017 г.

As a person with no prior experience, this course has provided me with the necessary tools to be introduced to Digital Marketing. The resources were easy to digest, the instructor has a nice ability to simplify concepts and the material itself is enjoyable.

автор: Nimisha s

12 окт. 2020 г.

I got to learn how digital revolution has been impacting the 4Ps of marketing mix and how firms have been innovately adopting the new strategies to their business and case studies help me to get my thoughts more open. Thanks to the professor and the peers.

автор: Phuong X P

12 окт. 2016 г.

A very useful course with so many interesting exercises and real examples about Digital Marketing Mix strategies of various businesses. I feel like I learn even more practical knowledge about marketing here than at school! Thank you ASU and Professor Aric!

автор: Johann D

11 июня 2020 г.

AMAZING COURSE!

I've learned so much from this course. The Professor is absolutely amazing! He teaches in such a good way. Each point is supported by examples and academic insights.

As a student, I couldn't ask for a better way to learn!

Thank you Professor!