Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
Оценки: 117
Рецензии: 31

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

PB

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

VV

Jul 03, 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 42 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Ade A

Jul 12, 2019

This course has piqued my interest, now I cannot get enough and aim to complete the entire specialization.

автор: Tristan L

Jul 03, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners. My suggestion is that the course should talk about the failures of AI to date. I recognize that data collection is still a big issue, and that AI will not work as robustly with limited data. That was the experience that IBM had in implementing Watson in the healthcare field. There are stumbling blocks (which people should be informed about) and challenges ahead. Thank you.

автор: Jarod K

Jun 29, 2019

Overall, a great overview of the general concept and field of study that is AI. It was enough to get me excited, for sure. NEXT!

автор: PREYAS D B

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

автор: Ivy W

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course. I learned a lot. The topics are well presented

автор: M S B

Jul 21, 2019

I love artificial intelligence and this course make me able to achieve my goals..

автор: Ron J

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic of AI

автор: Antonio M M

Jul 20, 2019

Very good approach about what AI is. I enjoyed very much. And it's good to hear what the experts on the field think about this matter and where will it leads. Definitely a course, everyone should take.

автор: Sujatro B

Jul 19, 2019

Good for beginners. Enjoyed it extremely.

автор: Ashish P

Jul 19, 2019

Nice Course Amazing overview.

автор: Alessandro I

Jul 19, 2019

Excelent introductive course on AI

автор: mathew j j

Jul 18, 2019

Great way to get started with AI

автор: Jose A R N

Jul 18, 2019

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about AI as a Coursera Beta Tester and Mentor, and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to IBM, Coursera and Teachers.

Regards

автор: Stephen G

Jul 17, 2019

Very beginner level, but the interviews were very good

автор: Bryan J

Jul 16, 2019

The peer to peer grading at the end isn't very efficient. There was only one project to grade and it makes me worry that my project will take a long time to get graded. Other than that I loved the course.

автор: Samuel J C

Jul 15, 2019

So far I love this. Moving right along.

автор: Pedro A T

Jul 15, 2019

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

автор: Fadhel A A R A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

автор: Arpana G

Jul 15, 2019

Its really great to learn AI and its applications.

автор: ZEESHAN A

Jul 15, 2019

AWESOME

автор: Obiora O

Jul 15, 2019

This course is so interesting. Its difficult to stop now. Thanks

автор: Luis G R

Jul 14, 2019

Very good introductory course

автор: Трибунский А Л

Jul 14, 2019

Some of the ethics chapter issues seem to be rather non-academic, which worsens the course experience a little bit. Otherwise a great introductory course.

автор: Joe H

Jul 14, 2019

Very good, would highly recommend this course, shows an insight to AI from leaders in the field.

автор: OKIN G

Jul 13, 2019

Satisfactory.