Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,684
Рецензии: 817

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

SS

May 02, 2020

This course has helped me understand Artificial intelligence on a broad level. With practical examples, I was able to relate with the concept in a better manner and relate with its application

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 817 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Patel P A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

автор: Nick F

May 05, 2020

Excellent course, well structured and paced, with a good blend of practical and theoretical. Highly recommended.

автор: Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

автор: Mahesh V M

Apr 16, 2020

The best course for beginners to gain the overview of all the major aspects of AI from the Industry Specialists

автор: Rakesh V H

Feb 29, 2020

Very nice way to introduce one to the world of AI and what awaits the one who has chosen this path! Keep it up!

автор: Jigar A P

Apr 13, 2020

Great fundamental course with good live examples. Great experts sharing their experiences and point of view.

автор: Penelope M

Feb 08, 2020

Fantastic!

This is the best Coursera course I have completed and I simply cannot wait to learn more about AI.

автор: Pranay V

Feb 01, 2020

A very informative and precise course. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in machine learning.

автор: Anselmo B M

Apr 28, 2020

Big help! Videos were (very) interesting. A must, if you intend to take up IT related courses at Coursera.

автор: Saradhi N

Jan 28, 2020

It's an fantastic course. I really learned many new things because of this course. Thank you very much IBM.

автор: Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

автор: Chirag p

Mar 20, 2020

There is a lot of future in AI at starting a was very interested in AI AND Couriers has complete my dream

автор: Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

автор: Michael

May 08, 2020

This course is very informative and I truly enjoyed it. Thank you IBM and coursera for this great class.

автор: Harsh M S

Mar 27, 2020

The course was great regarding knowing the technical and practical knowledge of the Application of an AI

автор: Muhammad Q I

Apr 18, 2020

An extremely well-balanced course that gives an overview of all the aspects of AI and its applications.

автор: AKKENAPALLY K

Apr 12, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and instructors gave perfect details about AI .Thanks to instructors.

автор: Thamer A

Apr 28, 2020

Good starting ground for everyone. This will give you the basics of understanding AI and how it works.

автор: Gianna H

Apr 01, 2020

Short videos make it possible to organise the course perfectly according to one's needs and time frame

автор: AHMAD D K

Sep 21, 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

автор: Enrique A

May 27, 2020

For an introduction was really good it awakens or reinforces the interest that i had on this subject.

автор: Juan D B H

Sep 13, 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

автор: Rohan B

May 03, 2020

This course was amazing , it helped understand the very basics of Artificial Intelligence clearly.

автор: RAHUL S

Apr 26, 2020

I learned lot of things in this course and also it give a idea that how ai will change our future.

автор: Shahab u d

Feb 13, 2020

An amazing course taught in a well mannered way where there were diverse people of relevant areas.