Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
Оценки: 852
Рецензии: 179

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

DR

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.\n\nThe course contents are very well organized\n\nHands on training may be improved

PB

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 180 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Yuvish C

Aug 23, 2019

perfect

автор: Maahika M

Aug 22, 2019

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

автор: Dmitry L

Aug 22, 2019

Very interesting course, that gives both broand and quite practical view on AI from IBM

автор: Ernesto L

Aug 21, 2019

I found the training to be rather basic. I has quality though.

автор: Juan D B H

Sep 13, 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

автор: HariKrishna C

Sep 12, 2019

This course is great introduction to AI and its applications. Course also gives views of different AI specialists from different fields and its application in real world. Overall a very its the starting step course for you if you want to start learning AI and Machine Learning

автор: Fahad A S

Sep 12, 2019

Course is Fantastic!

автор: Sanath K

Aug 25, 2019

a very beginner course to AI

автор: Alvaro L F

Sep 13, 2019

Me encanto el curso, muy bien organizado y atrapante.

автор: Vyshnavi m

Sep 13, 2019

The best platform to learn.

автор: Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

автор: Andrea I

Aug 26, 2019

Nice introduction to the topic.

I would suggest it to anyone want to know more about AI.

автор: farhan m

Aug 26, 2019

Good for a beginning introduction.

автор: srujan k

Sep 15, 2019

clear the concept about what is artificial intelligence, how it going to transform our lives.

автор: Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

автор: Seth G

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic of artificial intelligence and the methods IBM is using to develop systems for business applications.

автор: ARVIK S

Aug 27, 2019

nice

автор: Petros G

Aug 27, 2019

Very inspiring! Thank you!

автор: Aniket R A

Aug 28, 2019

Fantastic introduction.

автор: Khushi P

Sep 20, 2019

It's a really good course to get some general idea about artificial intelligence and also to clear misinterpretation about AI if any.

автор: AHMAD D K

Sep 21, 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

автор: joel

Sep 20, 2019

best starting course

автор: VIJAY S P

Sep 23, 2019

In this course I learned a new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. In the session everyone elaborate lots of information and mostly I Like tanmay's advice on Career with Artificial Intelligence. Its really great to learn AI and its applications.

автор: Amit k

Sep 22, 2019

Good pace and information

автор: Muhammad A A

Sep 18, 2019

Great Course.