Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,824
Рецензии: 845

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

LG

Jul 07, 2020

This course content was wonderful. I have learned more idea of A.I. with the latest applications. I wish to move forward with an A.I. career. Thank you for such an excellent certification course.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 854 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Oon S C

Apr 01, 2020

Good introductory course for entry level learner to obtained basics understand of AI, its application, ethical issue & future opportunity of AI. Enjoying the learning process with hands-on experience applying AI in visual recognition ;) Looking forward for the next level.

автор: Opeyemi G

Aug 12, 2019

This is the best learning experience i have ever had online. I was able to learn about the basics of AI and Machine learning, Hands on labs with IBM Watson from IBM experts.

Thank you coursera and IBM for the world class skills you have given to me on a platter of gold.

автор: Muza A

Jan 13, 2020

I loved learning about AI, which I never thought I would be interested in the point of finishing the course finally. This course helped me understand the differences between Machine Learning, Neural Networks, and Deep Learning in a way that was easy to follow.

автор: Shaunald N

Jun 24, 2020

Always been interested in Artificial Intelligence and its capabilities. Thoroughly enjoyed hearing from experts and prominent figures in this field. Their perspectives, comments and ideas were insightful and gave me a great introduction to the world of AI.

автор: Rakesh D

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course for all those who want to make a career switch to AL/ML and are still skeptical about it. This course will definitely help the people in above category. The introduction of IBM watson API really helps to know more about the world of AI.

автор: Manit M

Jan 04, 2020

I had tried few other AI courses before this but none of them captured my attention more than this course. This is well structured and lays a strong foundation in understanding AI , its applications and challenges. Provides a solid base for beginner.

автор: Ranchana

Jul 02, 2020

It's well-designed course for beginners. More than getting to know what AI is and how it works, we can learn other aspects of AI like concerns, bias, and ethics about developing and using AI. Very good examples and hand-on labs. I appreciate it.

автор: Chinthani S

Sep 26, 2019

Gained a thorough knowledge of the basic principles of AI, the fields and all the aspects related to AI. I'll continue following the whole specialization as I'm interested in pursuing AI as a career.

Thank you for the Valuable Education provided

автор: Tumisang M

Sep 17, 2019

This a great introductory course especially for those who want to get started in understanding the basics of AI. It has great hands on activities which give you a feel of the power and potential of AI. Thank you IBM for such an amazing course.

автор: Binyue X

May 17, 2020

A great introduction to Artificial Intelligence. I highly recommend you to watch Polong Lin's video. He gave

practical suggestions to new users, especially people want to be in the technology industry without certain educational background.

автор: Adil L

May 03, 2020

This course was very helpful for me to understand what is AI and machine learning, this a good introduction for me to begin exploring the world of AI. Thank you IBM and Coursera for giving me the opportunity to take this wonderful course.

автор: Felipe C A

Apr 22, 2020

I liked this course very much. Interviews are very interesting and clear.

I would like to have more excersices like the final assignment, using Watson libraries.

It was very useful for my knowledge developement.

Regards

Felipe Castillo Appas

автор: Aditya D

Apr 04, 2020

As a part of a professional certificate this course is great and a good amount of introductory content is covered in this course. I highly recommend this course if being done as a part of a professional certificate or a specialization.

автор: Shrikant L

Mar 30, 2020

This course is very perfect for the people who are looking forward to build their career in Artificial Intelligence this course covers all the basic information that a person needs to acquire to start their career as a AI engineer

автор: John N M

Mar 24, 2020

The class was helpful and informative. After completing the class i feel like i have a better understanding of AI. I was one of those who thought that AI would lead to the Terminator! But the course brought it into perspective!!

автор: Dr. S M

Aug 16, 2019

Great way of Introduction to a subject...Nice experience of learning from the experts of this area..listening their views, reading blogs and doing assignments...the proper combination of everything makes this course Perfect.

автор: Balasubramani R

Jun 27, 2020

Seamless introduction to AI, Was fearful of machine coding but the presenter did not scare us. Once thought it was not my taste of technology but very well introduced for go further from here. Good Work by all presenters.

автор: Chayapol M

Nov 30, 2019

This course provide the basic of Artificial Intelligence concept and useful hand-on lab. I really love this course because This course not only including the basic. But also can give knowledge to apply in other job too.

автор: Ganesh M

Nov 19, 2019

This course helped me a lot to understand the basic concepts of artificial intellegence . Now i think my foundation of AI is done so i can easily learn deep concepts of AI .Thanks for providing such a Great Course.😇

автор: Khizar A

Apr 18, 2020

Before this course, I have no idea about AI even not no much about IBM. But I'm able to tell anyone what actually AI is and how it's affecting on over life. During the course, I really enjoy developer experiences.

автор: RUSHAN M

Dec 30, 2019

This is a very good course for beginners who are looking into artificial intelligence for the first time. This course provides expert guidance and covers a broad array of topics which has been rarely seen before.

автор: MOHAN P

Aug 21, 2019

The course provides important basics of AI. A must for anyone who wants to learn AI. The learner will understand how it is different from analytics. However, it could have given a peep view in to the next steps

автор: Tiffani R

Jul 31, 2019

I am so glad I decided to take this course! It's a great introduction to the world of AI. The material is not overwhelmingly technical, which makes the course content palatable for learners from any background.

автор: Pedro A T

Jul 15, 2019

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

автор: Ishan J

Jul 04, 2019

This course is very basic which is good for newcomers who wish to learn about what AI really is. It also provides a good insight into the real-world uses of AI currently as well as how it will shape our future.