Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
Оценки: 1,230
Рецензии: 253

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

DR

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.\n\nThe course contents are very well organized\n\nHands on training may be improved

AC

Nov 03, 2019

This is highly informative, easy to understand.\n\nThe videos make it more interesting.\n\nTests and assignment are good and really test your understanding of the subject.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 253 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Harshavardhan r Y

Dec 07, 2019

eassy to understand

автор: José R d S N

Dec 08, 2019

Sensational course! So far, a lot of learning.

автор: Ikhsan A G

Dec 09, 2019

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

автор: Jimut B P

Dec 11, 2019

Nice introductory course, helped me to brush up my concepts clearly.

автор: Sok M

Dec 11, 2019

This is an excellent place that I have ever met before for training

автор: Tanuja S

Dec 11, 2019

The course helps in basic understanding of AI, future application of AI and the necessity to acknowledge its impact over various industries. AI can definitely revolutionize various industries and processes.

автор: Samuel J C

Jul 15, 2019

So far I love this. Moving right along.

автор: Jawad B

Oct 31, 2019

It was clear, direct and rich of information.

автор: Tadesse H N

Jul 02, 2019

Interesting course I ever looking for. I expect continuation of this lecture course.

автор: Mike O

Jul 03, 2019

A great introduction to AI with some really interesting talks from subject matter experts in the field.

автор: Ben W

Jul 09, 2019

I was hoping for a more in-depth and hands-on experience.

автор: Pavlo S

Jul 07, 2019

Basic course for beginners. Will be good for managers and non-tech persons. Quite simple for experienced developers.

автор: Трибунский А Л

Jul 14, 2019

Some of the ethics chapter issues seem to be rather non-academic, which worsens the course experience a little bit. Otherwise a great introductory course.

автор: Bryan J

Jul 16, 2019

The peer to peer grading at the end isn't very efficient. There was only one project to grade and it makes me worry that my project will take a long time to get graded. Other than that I loved the course.

автор: mathew j j

Jul 18, 2019

Great way to get started with AI

автор: Ernest O

Jul 22, 2019

The course was a solid introduction to the concepts and excitement around AI, with some notable voices and clear content. A few other elements would have improved it: a reference guide such as a glossary, slightly more in depth exercises, and a brief history. Some of the content was a little repetitive and the above could have been substituted.

автор: Jacob M

Jul 24, 2019

Decent introduction in very broad terms of AI. Sometimes what is said in the interviews is inconsistent with other videos. The course focuses mostly on machine learning, which isn't surprising, but I think it is a shame that they didn't at least spend a little more time on other areas of AI, and at least have had ONE person who did non-ML AI work for their interviews.

автор: Marilyn C

Jul 24, 2019

Good general overview. Some of the most interesting/helpful videos went a bit too quickly to really feel like you had a handle on the material, but with an existing background in AI I was still able to do well in the course. I took this as the first course in a specialization, and hope but do not yet know if it will set me up for success in subsequent courses.

автор: Dimitrios S

Aug 14, 2019

Overall a good introduction to AI. Some of the images in the instructions pertaining to IBM Visual Recognition are outdated.

Thank you

автор: Gino S

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent course to get started and learn the basics of AI and Watson. One thing I would add to the course is the learnings from previous fails with AI, it is useful to have some red flags from start to be able to avoid them or design in such a way to mitigate known risks

автор: Kevin W

Aug 19, 2019

This is a good introductory course.

автор: Daniel E

Aug 17, 2019

Great Learning.

автор: Salai M M

Sep 10, 2019

It is very good for anyone who want to learn new technologies

автор: E. R " A

Sep 12, 2019

I loved every aspect of the course. It was delivered in bit-sized chunks that one could consume without choking. You could also go back and review concepts that required more careful, considered, deliberate thought. A stunning accomplishment!

автор: Pedro F

Sep 15, 2019

Good intro, explaining different concepts related to AI. Quite generic though, so more useful for people that are not familiarized with AI or Data Science.