Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,086
Рецензии: 675

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

SS

May 02, 2020

This course has helped me understand Artificial intelligence on a broad level. With practical examples, I was able to relate with the concept in a better manner and relate with its application

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 698 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

автор: Ujjwal K S

Aug 03, 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

автор: Ahmed A

Jul 28, 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

автор: Erik B

May 26, 2020

A great first course, it helps the curious learner get their feet wet and explore the endless possibilities of AI.

автор: Sarabjot A

Feb 24, 2020

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

автор: Tyson J C

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

автор: Khawla k H b

Nov 06, 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

автор: Kaushal G

May 23, 2020

It was a very informative course which gives the idea as a tip of the iceburg about the in-depth of AI in future.

автор: Valentina B

Apr 26, 2020

This was a great learning experience. The course is made with professionalism and it covers all the basics of AI.

автор: Patel P A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

автор: Nick F

May 05, 2020

Excellent course, well structured and paced, with a good blend of practical and theoretical. Highly recommended.

автор: Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

автор: Mahesh V M

Apr 16, 2020

The best course for beginners to gain the overview of all the major aspects of AI from the Industry Specialists

автор: Rakesh V H

Feb 29, 2020

Very nice way to introduce one to the world of AI and what awaits the one who has chosen this path! Keep it up!

автор: Jigar A P

Apr 13, 2020

Great fundamental course with good live examples. Great experts sharing their experiences and point of view.

автор: Penelope M

Feb 08, 2020

Fantastic!

This is the best Coursera course I have completed and I simply cannot wait to learn more about AI.

автор: Pranay V

Feb 01, 2020

A very informative and precise course. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in machine learning.

автор: Anselmo B M

Apr 28, 2020

Big help! Videos were (very) interesting. A must, if you intend to take up IT related courses at Coursera.

автор: Saradhi N

Jan 28, 2020

It's an fantastic course. I really learned many new things because of this course. Thank you very much IBM.

автор: Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

автор: Chirag p

Mar 20, 2020

There is a lot of future in AI at starting a was very interested in AI AND Couriers has complete my dream

автор: Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

автор: Michael

May 08, 2020

This course is very informative and I truly enjoyed it. Thank you IBM and coursera for this great class.

автор: Harsh M S

Mar 27, 2020

The course was great regarding knowing the technical and practical knowledge of the Application of an AI

автор: Muhammad Q I

Apr 18, 2020

An extremely well-balanced course that gives an overview of all the aspects of AI and its applications.