Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,973
Рецензии: 1,472

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

Фильтр по:

1326–1350 из 1,473 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Myeongseok S

Nov 15, 2019

I learned a lot

автор: Jorge C

Nov 17, 2019

It is very practical and a funny way to learn excel.

автор: Kazi A

Nov 18, 2019

This course boost my confidence in excel.

автор: Rashel A

Nov 18, 2019

Excellent. I am very grateful to have this course. Thank you for all of your efforts.

автор: Shaun

Nov 19, 2019

Easy to follow and re

автор: Suresh W

Nov 19, 2019

Brilliant course and very useful. I am looking forward to enroll and complete the next levels very soon...

автор: Ghaith K G

Dec 19, 2018

good

автор: Alaa E A H A

Dec 06, 2018

Final Quiz need to be reviewed, Many students was stuck in the last quiz

автор: Stacy L

Dec 23, 2018

A very good course for beginners. If I was less proficient with Excel I would certainly give this a 5 star rating.

автор: Shadi H S

Feb 01, 2019

Great benefit

автор: Leelamohan N

Nov 20, 2018

.

g

o

o

d

автор: Kathryn B U

Nov 20, 2018

Great learning!

автор: Jacob F

Nov 20, 2018

Great introduction to Excel and helpfully fills in gaps that are likely with those who are self-taught. Clear instruction and useful practice exercises.

автор: Michael J P

Nov 28, 2018

The course was very good and I would recommend it to anyone needing to get started with Excel or to anyone needing a refresher whom also wants to use it as a jumping off point for more in-depth Excel learning.

автор: Amit K

Feb 08, 2019

this a very good course for beginners, however it required some more content or some more advance level for the people who are working already with the excel

I have learned so many new things I can say still some would have learned with some more chapters in the course

thank you

автор: Maria D M M

Feb 23, 2019

Very easy to follow. Good examples.

автор: 1815781

Feb 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the presentation easy to follow and a lot has been added to my knowledge base

автор: José E C D

Feb 25, 2019

Is a great course for people that never used Excel.

автор: David W

Feb 24, 2019

Best beginning level Excel class I've seen. Can't wait to start the next course.

автор: Mohammad S A

Feb 27, 2019

Very challenging course. Doable but time consuming. I have done the 6 weeks in 10 days.

I gained a lot of information. Some stuff were not very clear and why we would do it this way, maybe because my mind couldn't comprehend some of it but that doesn't mean I won't move up to the next level. I am going to start the next specialization course !

автор: Tony M

Mar 06, 2019

I enjoyed these courses. Since I just started learning how to use excel focused towards work I thought I would be overwhelmed but these courses made it easy to understand. I look forwards to the next course for this specialization.

автор: Pritam D

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent Learning. Never knew that calculations can be so easy with the help of excel. Suggest few look up tools like V-look up in this course.

автор: Adriana R

Mar 06, 2019

Even for an introduction there were very good tips on things I was not aware I could do on excel regarding formatting

автор: OMAR A K

Mar 06, 2019

very good for beginners

автор: Bharath M

Mar 18, 2019

This was indeed a very excellent beginner tutorial to learn excel. I am giving 4 stars as the into videos of them talking is just waste of time..Why dont we just get to the point straight away instead of wasting time. Apart from that quality is good.