Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,903
Рецензии: 1,452

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

Фильтр по:

1226–1250 из 1,444 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Savio L V

Oct 04, 2019

Awesome course, videos, techniques and greatly well explained. Thank you!

автор: Sourav

Oct 06, 2019

very good

автор: Ajit B

Oct 07, 2019

Awesome course!

автор: Isha G

Oct 07, 2019

I loved how detailed yet easy to understand this course was. The instructors were great at articulately explaining everything. The practice workbooks were extremely helpful as I could side by side do the same as what I was being taught.

There were some differences on the Mac version of Excel though that were not acknowledged by the course, and I would really appreciate it if they were.

Thank you.

автор: Anuj K

Oct 05, 2019

I took this course to enhance my Excel skills further. I thought I was already quite competent and the Essentials course may not be a major value add. But I was wrong! There are so many neat tips and tricks that have been shared in this course. The practice exercises and the assessments are top notch. Look forward to completing the entire specialization!

автор: AHMED K S

Oct 05, 2019

appreciate for this and assisted me various way to correct my mistakes and gaining my knowledge on excel..

автор: Safeer A A

Oct 07, 2019

Best for beginners and excellent videos and related material. 5 stars from me

автор: Anjali K

Oct 05, 2019

The course is very interesting for the otherwise dull subject.

автор: REDA A

Oct 05, 2019

i did appreciate really the methodology used in this course!

автор: Edgar T C B

Oct 07, 2019

Really good, I thought I knew all the essential basic stuff but got a surprise, now I know more tricks!!

автор: Justin C

Oct 23, 2019

A great starting place to refresh or start your excel journey.

автор: sanaullah

Oct 24, 2019

Very Useful training Thanks Coursera

автор: JEHAD A

Oct 23, 2019

that was very useful and nice

автор: Qamar Z

Oct 24, 2019

V

автор: Andre L

Oct 23, 2019

Great introductory course on Microsoft Excel!

автор: Kenny H

Oct 26, 2019

Easy to understand. Helpful coach.

автор: Chris G

Oct 23, 2019

Excellent course. I've been using Excel for years and I was certain this was too basic for me - while there were certainly some very simple methods that I wasn't using (and wasting heaps of time).

If you're self-taught at Excel - no matter how much experience you have I would highly recommend this.

PS - If you're trying to get through the course quickly you can do so in a few days so don't let the 6 Week time frame worry you.

Enjoy!

автор: Eliav A

Oct 24, 2019

Very helpful!

автор: Omar M M A A

Oct 28, 2019

When I started this course I had 0 background, Now I feel more confident.Thank you.

автор: Terrance R

Oct 29, 2019

Great course to get familiar with terms and issues that will arise with technical support.

автор: Adrienne C

Oct 29, 2019

This was a great basics for Excel course. Perfect foundation for using Excel to present data.

автор: Zachary J

Oct 27, 2019

It was great, but I thought it would be much better if learners can have an access to every shortcuts(eg. wrap up, filter hand, etc.,)

автор: Hirwa C

Oct 27, 2019

This was very excellent! I've learnt many things I did not know even though I use excel every day at work.

автор: Sanjida A K

Oct 27, 2019

Thanks a lot for this sophisticated opportunity that has enriched my Excel skill and and my Knowledge about its usage and facts. I have learnt so many things of Excel and many interesting usage of it. Thanks will be lesser than what I have achieved through this course.

автор: MOHAMAD A

Oct 27, 2019

Very helpful course I learned too many things , thanks to everybody participate in this course