Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 6,198
Рецензии: 1,536

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

Фильтр по:

1401–1425 из 1,533 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Raditya Y P

Mar 20, 2019

This course is meant for people who have never touched Excel. It's good to strengthen your basic foundation to move forward to more advance course.

автор: Mohammad S A

Feb 27, 2019

Very challenging course. Doable but time consuming. I have done the 6 weeks in 10 days.

I gained a lot of information. Some stuff were not very clear and why we would do it this way, maybe because my mind couldn't comprehend some of it but that doesn't mean I won't move up to the next level. I am going to start the next specialization course !

автор: Pritam D

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent Learning. Never knew that calculations can be so easy with the help of excel. Suggest few look up tools like V-look up in this course.

автор: 樊安书

Mar 30, 2019

Makes me know more about Excel , improve my competition in my occupation

автор: Amit K

Feb 08, 2019

this a very good course for beginners, however it required some more content or some more advance level for the people who are working already with the excel

I have learned so many new things I can say still some would have learned with some more chapters in the course

thank you

автор: Shadi H S

Feb 01, 2019

Great benefit

автор: Swapnil D S

Apr 03, 2019

Great course

автор: Malek S M O A S

Apr 03, 2019

The course is really useful and increase my knowledge in MS Excel .

автор: Maribel S

Apr 07, 2019

I already have a basic understandimg of Excel but I did learn a few features, like hiding the tool bar and adding items to the favorite tool bar. So far, so good.

автор: Randy J

Mar 31, 2019

The course is helpful and thorough

автор: Aditya S K

Apr 13, 2019

Nice Learning Experience

автор: Akanni O K

Apr 14, 2019

5 star rated guys

автор: Adriana R

Mar 06, 2019

Even for an introduction there were very good tips on things I was not aware I could do on excel regarding formatting

автор: Tony M

Mar 06, 2019

I enjoyed these courses. Since I just started learning how to use excel focused towards work I thought I would be overwhelmed but these courses made it easy to understand. I look forwards to the next course for this specialization.

автор: OMAR A K

Mar 06, 2019

very good for beginners

автор: Bharath M

Mar 18, 2019

This was indeed a very excellent beginner tutorial to learn excel. I am giving 4 stars as the into videos of them talking is just waste of time..Why dont we just get to the point straight away instead of wasting time. Apart from that quality is good.

автор: Suman P

Mar 19, 2019

Good course. Hopefully a certificate is not too far away unlike my previous experiences with Coursera

автор: Alaa E A H A

Dec 06, 2018

Final Quiz need to be reviewed, Many students was stuck in the last quiz

автор: Stacy L

Dec 23, 2018

A very good course for beginners. If I was less proficient with Excel I would certainly give this a 5 star rating.

автор: Amit B

Jul 14, 2018

The course was good..Needed More explanations,in few topics..

автор: sherif n h

Sep 08, 2018

it's very useful to me i learned a lot in this course ... thank u

автор: Mustafa M I M

Sep 10, 2018

awesome

автор: Shubham R

Sep 29, 2018

The course covers of the basics and essentials of Excel in a very layman format that is very easy to understand and apply in real life situations

автор: Ravi B

Aug 25, 2018

Very good course not only for beginners but for others who are using without proper training. Only feedback I have is to revisit the questions of few segments.

автор: Matthew C

Aug 31, 2018

I found out I was doing everything the hard way. If you are self taught like me, I would def not skip this and go straight to next levels, worth it. I would take off a .25 of a star for not being aware enough to explain the differences on the Mac version.