Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 25,930
Рецензии: 7,139

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

Фильтр по:

1376–1400 из 7,134 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Angelyssa R R

Nov 22, 2018

I think the course was very well made and understandable. I wish the were more guided tests or quizzes and that the forum would be a bit more accessible.

автор: Fatema H K

Sep 13, 2020

Too much practice. practice makes man perfect and so this course as well as my instructors were great. the task is not much easy. need to keep patience.

автор: melroy b

Jul 19, 2020

The course is really helpful for beginners and amateurs as it tells us about minute details and amazing excel tools that can be of great help.

Thank you.

автор: Deepto R

Jul 04, 2020

I know some basics of excel but this course helps me to learn in detail of excel basic. Looking forward to learning more from this excel specialization.

автор: Avinash S R N

Jun 30, 2020

If you want to build the professional spreadsheet handling skills in MS Excel this is for you. This is the basic level course in MS excel to start with.

автор: Julia S

May 30, 2020

Excellent introduction into Excel - I've learnt a lot and everything was clear. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to start dealing with excel :)

автор: Mai O

May 26, 2020

oh my god, this course is just amazing, it's the most professional course i've ever attended. ii really recommend it to anyone who really works on Excel

автор: Olivia M

Nov 17, 2019

This course was very insightful. I knew the mere basics of Excel but this course expanded the knowledge I previously had.

I would recommend it to anyone.

автор: Jasveen K D S K

Jan 03, 2019

A great course to learn basic Excel.

I have been using Excel for 5 years of my career, but I never knew so many things that I learnt through this course.

автор: Guangxiang H (

May 09, 2018

A great way to have a comprehensive knowledge about the Excel. I like the way they made this course is very useful in the daily life.Highly recommended.

автор: PARAMKUSAM S

Aug 11, 2020

I have not have a basic idea after taking this course learned all things about excel and teachers are explained well to us thank you each and everyone.

автор: Gwyneth A

Jul 22, 2020

Discussion and instructions were very clear and concise. This course introduces me to a lot of things in Excel and makes my life and work a lot easier.

автор: Regina C d P

Jul 19, 2020

I really loved the course and found it very useful. The content was clear and there was a great balance between theory and practice. Thank you so much!

автор: Thanachai Y

Jul 13, 2020

Simplified excellent course for excel beginner and intermediate, I have learned a lot tips despite self user excel for many years. Highly recommended!

автор: Jahidul I M

May 31, 2020

Outstanding Course with fruitful assessment, practice quizzes, and essential materials will help anyone to gain the basic knowledge of Microsoft Excel.

автор: Timiri V

May 31, 2020

Excellent Course! Very well planned and practically oriented. It was fun learning this course and I am looking forward to proceed to Intermediate Level

автор: Marko L

May 20, 2020

I had decent knowledge before hand so managed to pass this test rather quickly. But excellent little tips and tricks you gave me to use in real life!!

автор: Julia G

May 18, 2020

Easy to understand and challenging enough without being frustrating. I enjoyed the structure and the instructors. The assignments were interesting too!

автор: Chinmay D

May 07, 2020

the experience was very good except week 4, in week 4 workbook provided is wrong. some excel sheets are not proper, otherwise, the course was fantastic

автор: Santosh A

Apr 26, 2020

One of the best course i have ever enrolled in any website or application. Thank You. I will be continuing my journey with you in coming 3 courses too.

автор: Simran

Apr 18, 2020

Amazing course. So well designed. Each and every concept was clear. Too interactive videos. Assignments designed way. A course worth investing time in.

автор: sunnyxu

May 26, 2019

Great courses for excel fundamental. The course is well structured and the explanation from Niki and Parshan is very easy to be understood, great work!

автор: Alejandro G r

Jan 02, 2019

I though I knew how to use excel properly, but this course made me realise how much is needed to be taught properly to fill the gaps in self-teaching.

автор: Zaw M H

Nov 16, 2018

I've already learned about this course from other sources but I don't feel like I can use excel enough. This course makes me a professional. Thank you.

автор: Crystal F

Sep 03, 2020

Excellent course! The content is very thorough and well taught, thank you for expanding on the knowledge that I already acquired prior to this course.