Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 26,171
Рецензии: 7,193

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

Фильтр по:

1426–1450 из 7,189 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: CAMILO A L R

Aug 22, 2020

Muy agradecidos con ustedes, muy buena plataforma, aprendí mucho y la enseñanza es super buena; una sugerencia sería la de incluir el idioma Español.

автор: Mohammad M U

Aug 21, 2020

The course videos and quizes are very well and those helps me to learn EXCEL skills. I am grateful to 'MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY' for this awesome course.

автор: Marcoaurelio G G

Aug 13, 2020

Curso importante para poder aprender lo esencial sobre Excel, es necesario tener los conocimientos claros. Me voy satifecho de haber aprendido tanto.

автор: Samir M

Jul 21, 2020

Well-organized, detailed Excel online course which helps to understand basics of working on Excel. I really appreciate the work. Highly recommended!

автор: Martina C J

Jul 07, 2020

it was very very useful as a lot of what was taught was forgotten throughout the years as well as learnt new shortcuts and methods. Fantastic course.

автор: Margie D

Jun 21, 2020

This course is really up to the mark, with a clear explanation and enough practice materials to have a strong grip on the concepts. Excellent course!

автор: Nikhil M

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent Course, I Loved it. I learned very important Excel Skills Essential for daily use. Thanks all the teachers for their professional guidance.

автор: Abdullah A A

May 27, 2020

This course is proper package for those who is a fresher. Those who want the proper way to learn will find this course much more helpful then others.

автор: Christopher A P

May 25, 2020

Great instruction, fun, yet challenging. I enjoyed both of the instructor very well and they displayed excellent teachings skills and communications.

автор: Vanshika G

May 15, 2020

Completing this course make me feel confident at my work place. The videos and the practice worksheets helped me to gain in-depth knowledge of Excel.

автор: Nurmamatov I

Apr 08, 2020

Thank yo for the opportunity to improve my skill in MS Excel. It was such a nice course. I really apprtiate your effort on providing knowledge to us.

автор: Nino M

Feb 13, 2020

The best experience ever. I am so please with the information I got, the knowledge I learned. Thank you the whole coursera team for this opportunity.

автор: Samir S

Feb 11, 2020

The learning and module was so well created and delivered. Keep doing such great job, and we will keep practicing. Because, Practice makes permanent.

автор: Dale W

Jun 07, 2019

Thorough Excels basics ! Well explained and enjoyable challenges throughout ! I recommend to anyone wanting to discover or better their Excel skills.

автор: Zwelakhe N

Aug 11, 2018

Well structured and clear tutorials. I have been using excel for years but surprised to discover I didn't know some of points covered in this module.

автор: Baciu R G

Sep 08, 2020

A full explanatory journey for the basics of Excel. Well divided information, clear and on point. I enrolled in this course to strengthen my skills.

автор: Swayam P P

Aug 20, 2020

Really it helped me alot as I am a beginner so I learnt many things which is very useful for me in my daily activit. Thanks to Macquarie University

автор: Dhyan P

Aug 13, 2020

This course is best course for those who want to be a professional in excel. i learned so many skills from this skills will helpful me in my future.

автор: Bilawal K

Jul 28, 2020

This is my first experience as a free learning, and through coursera I loved It, You can do it in feasible timings, Enjoyed course Thankyou Coursera

автор: Nilab R

Jun 26, 2020

This course is organised and perfect for beginners with little or no experience! I really liked the interactive way of learning! Thank you so much!

автор: Shiv K

Jun 26, 2020

This is one of the best course for beginners in excel and no matter what you do professionally you should learn this course to learn Microsoft excel

автор: Naman G

May 21, 2020

Fantastic course. Love from India. Everything was so detailed and amazing. And exercise and tests are so nicely put for students. Thank you so much.

автор: ARJUN J

Apr 19, 2020

very impressive useful cover all the basics essentials make my job pretty easy loved this involving better teaching compact tutorial videos Loved IT

автор: Suncy Z

Sep 05, 2019

I reviewed essential skills of Excel here. Actually, It really helped me to remember a few skills that I didn't use very often. Thank you very much!

автор: O.K. V

Apr 03, 2019

Overall this course gives a basic understanding of major excel functionalities like using formulas, formatting, sorting, filtering and using charts.